Reviews For Hell Hath No Fury
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 22, 2010 11:33 pm
Chapter number: 30
Title: Final Goodbye

OMG, I totally said something today that was similar to one of your lines: "He'll hit on anybody with two legs and a hole."  Not the same, but still funny.  :P

What a wicked chapter!  I love the appearance of Kagome's spirit, though I'm hoping it's really her, alive and well somehow.  If anybody could pull that off, I'm confident it's you!  

My feelings on the sibling love are my own, so I'll keep them to myself.  I was really hoping that would end up not being true, too, but it's cool that you're going with such a controversial topic.  Your the second author I've read who was willing to go there, and that's admirable.  

Great work, chick!  Keep 'em coming!  :D



Author's Response:

..........How much do I fail for replying to this exactly one month later? MY GOD! I'M TERRIBLE!!! I really need to do better!!!!!!!!! 

And thanks so much! <3 I'm glad you liked the line! It was pretty much originally Inuyasha's line in the first movie: "Well, half demon, what are you waiting for?" "You got two legs and a heartbeat! Why don't you attack me?" So, that's where I got THAT from, lol! I LOVE yours though! XD And yeah, I felt devious when I was writing about Sango's freak-out, because OBVIOUSLY, something is out to get her--almost got her in fact, lol. And thanks again. :) I was really iffy on making them siblings--but that seems to be a reoccuring theme with me, you know? I love the taboo. I've read a few manga in which the main characters were siblings, and I've liked it, actually. I'm just glad you're sticking with the story! <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3  Please, tell me who was the second author? 





Reviewer: Alpine Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 22, 2010 4:49 pm
Chapter number: 30
Title: Final Goodbye

Sweet!!!! I can't even go into how AWESOME that is... I'm not going to analyze this story though... It's just too damn fun to read. Thanks ShouraiChan!!! HUGGLES ^_^



Author's Response: I FAIL SO BAD AT LIFE FOR TAKING AN ENTIRE MONTH TO REPLY!!!!!!!!! I'm so sorry!!! I love you so much, Alpine! How've things been with you??? Thanks so much! I hope to see you next chapter. <3 <3 <3





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 22, 2010 12:17 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: What The Wind Blew In That Monday...

OOoohhh! man...now I'm gonna have to go back to look for that!! well...something to do while i wait for your next chapter. :) Ya, I really hate the dad...of all of them, i hate him the most I think...I mean...Souta sucks...but we know he's evil...and obviously there's a reason...but the dad pretends to be all loving...and the fact that in the back of his mind he wants some fun with Inu's mom?!?! cause she's really gonna let him. And I didn't think her dragon was dead...just wasn't sure how she was gona be coming around....can't wait to find out! :) WOW! I LOVE THIS STORY! lol :) So I'll sit and wait patiently for the next chapter! :)





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 22, 2010 3:15 am
Chapter number: 30
Title: Final Goodbye

WOW...Inuyasha's dad really is an asshole! Geez! I was wondering what would happen with kagome's dragon! :)  ooohhh...and in the last chapter i didn't even touch on the fact that Souta loves Inuyasha...lol...but wait...I can't remember, does he know that he, Inuyasha, Kagome and ayame are siblings?  CRAZINESS. I don't necessarily agree with the sibling love, but with the way you've written it here, its not so bad...cause they didn't know so how is it wrong? i think it would be different if they grew up together like siblings. that has more of an icky vibe...but whatever, this chapter was awesome...i didn't question Sango's craziness, cause you do weird things when you become that broken. At first I thought maybe she was faking it to draw out Inu's demon, but then i remembered the dragon...and I LOVED the ending!!! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Once more: ISN'T HE!? God, he's such a dick! And you didn't think Kagome's dragon would be out of the loop like that, now did you? X3 And yes, Souta is very much in love with Inuyasha (I CANNOT WAIT UNTIL I TOUCH UPON THAT ONE AGAIN BECAUSE THERE IS A WHOOOOOOOOOOLE BACKSTORY!) and knows about their relationship as brothers. And speaking of sibling love, originally, like, once upon a time when this story was just an idea in my head, I was going to have Inuyasha and Kagome actually grow up to be full siblings together, but I didn't like the way that turned out. Oh, BTW, don't forget about the postcard in the earlier chapters. That's abut the rear it's head again (yeah...twenty-something chapters later...oops). But, yeah, and no worries! :) I knew you didn't question her craziness, but after a while, I'm just like, "Okay, maybe people should see Sango how I see Sango. Like, what drove her to insanity", and of course, it doesn't help that she's freaking out in front of friends who already know her mind is breaking and saying she's seeing Dragons. I mean, the girl nearly jumped off a roof. (Or was she pushed?) Time for contemplation! Because Kagome is VERY much dead--her Dragon? Not so much. Oops, said too much. Anyway, enjoy the next chapter (whenever I get around to putting it up!)





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 21, 2010 3:51 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: What The Wind Blew In That Monday...

lol...yes...you made a good character out of him. =)





Reviewer: Alpine Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 19, 2010 7:15 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: What The Wind Blew In That Monday...

That was freakin AWESOME!!! You killed her off.. That's sweet... I really can't wait to see what little tricks you have up your sleeve sweetie... HUGS ^_^





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 16, 2010 5:50 am
Chapter number: 29
Title: Escaping Fate By Death

OH wow! This was crazy! I really hate Sango right now. and I wanna kill Souta...dang...and Now Inuyasha knows!!!!  I really hate his dad! lol...Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: I KNOW, RIGHT?! Of ALL places to say, "Oh, hey, btw, you were screwing your half sister that you let killed because you couldn't fight your psycho female friend". Isn't his dad just a complete bastard? XD I feel so honored people hate him so much!!! I'll see you next chapter for sure!





Reviewer: einehexe Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 15, 2010 8:44 pm
Chapter number: 29
Title: Escaping Fate By Death

No. I just can't believe this. It's somehow a trick, isn't it? Kagome's not dead, I'm sure. She can't be, right? Right?

Angsty chapter; I really, really hate Sango right now. Amazing, as always :)



Author's Response: ...I feel like this is where I comfort you, lead you over to the coffin and pat your back as I say, "It is true. I'm sorry." Because that's how your review made me feel! Like, "OH GOD! WHY DO I HAVE TO DELIVER THE BAD NEWS!!!" I'm sorry, but sadly, it is true. :( And you know who has the most guilt? Inuyasha--and no one can really blame him for blaming himself. I promise I'll make it up to you! :)





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 15, 2010 7:41 pm
Chapter number: 29
Title: Escaping Fate By Death

Now that is some crazy shit, girl.  Kagome's dead, InuYasha just found out she was his half-sister, Sango's been mind-f*cked into oblivion... this is a whole new realm of jacked up!  Good for you for going there, and I look forward to seeing how you're going to tie everything up, 'cause >.> damn!  You really tore a giant hole through the feel-goods! 

Great job, hon, and I can't wait for more!  :D



Author's Response:

OH, the powertrip I went on with this chapter, let me tell you! It's like, "Okay, Saiyuri died...things are just going to f*cking EXPLODE when people get to the end of the chapter". I was originally going to have Inuyasha find out in the next chapter, but then it's like, "Oh, what the hell. He needs to know he was doing his half-sister". And with Sango...yeah, I REALLY wanted her to have a serious, mental mindf*ck. Because, look at her character in the very beginning of the story: she already has a back story of being in love with/abandoned by Souta/found out Souta had a son/still in love with him/being used sexually by Miroku (though, he does have feelings for her)/tortured by the fact she isn't worth anything more than just a f-toy for either boy/Kagome arrives/Kagome takes her down in a humilating way in front of Miroku AND Inuyasha (who she also had a sexual relationship as well) and then she has to deal with Kagome becoming the new leader--with the underlying fear that Souta may never return. Fast forwarding a bit to a happier moment, Sango befriends Kagome, and all is well until Souta returns and lo and behold, Sango still has feelings for Souta, despite the fact he has a "commitment" to Kikyou and their child, and her relationship (or whatever) with Miroku suffers because she went back to sleeping with Souta because Miroku never said he cared for her and not just her body. Of course, Sango is also fully aware that she loves a man that'll never love her back (Souta) because he'll always have a certain level of love and dedication to Kikyou and his son, so she gladly "ignores" it, like it doesn't bother her. THEN, Kagome f's up and leaves, and we all know how Sango reacts to abandonment from those she loves, but it only hurt worse because Kagome left Souta in control (unaware of his true motives), and things just went alllllll to hell when Sango realized (too late) she was in love with a complete bastard and then Souta raped her and left her for dead (once more showing Sango how much she meant to him, which was pretty much just another f***toy--something she's constantly becoming (Ie, thanks to Inuyasha, Miroku, and Souta). Of course, with Sango being so frail and damaged, Souta (who was surprised she was still alive) realized he could easily manipluate her damaged mind as well as get his jollies off at the same time. Sango has become the very epitome of a brainwashed killer with no regard for her body as it now "belongs" to Souta, along with her mind. When it's all said and done, I can't really say I'm surprised Sango LOST IT the way she did and killed Kagome. It's easy to say that Sango is (and always has been) the most mentally unstable person in the story, and what's worse, is that when Souta says "jump", she'll do it. Now, of course, she did shed tears when she realized she killed Kagome, but she also said "See what you made me do" to KAGOME, and not Souta--so, yeah, the damage can only get worse. Poor Sango...God, I feel bad now. I need oreos. Oreos, mixed with wildberry skittles, mixed with popcorn, mixed with a cookies-n-cream bar, mixed with ruffles. (Yes, I actually EAT that all mixed to snack on). 

DON'T JUDGE ME! XD Just kidding! Anyway, I'm glad I was able to give some insight into Sango's state of mind (or lack of therin...). I can't wait to update, so look for one soonish! Thanks again!





Reviewer: TinanaBanana Signed [Report This]
Date: February 27, 2010 7:08 am
Chapter number: 28
Title: Cursed Blood; Vengeful Blood--(Re-edited!!!)

Nya i want to know what happends nextttttt >.<





Reviewer: annoyingurl Signed [Report This]
Date: February 21, 2010 1:17 am
Chapter number: 28
Title: Cursed Blood; Vengeful Blood--(Re-edited!!!)

i really love this story but i think it makes no sense wat so eva to make them all siblings its just goin to confuse the readers now and further down the road. n at r kagomes eyes color cause the whole story they were brown but now they are blue? so if i was rude but i really do love the story





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 14, 2010 8:20 pm
Chapter number: 28
Title: Cursed Blood; Vengeful Blood--(Re-edited!!!)

Wow - this is getting really complicated!  And I'm heartbroken to learn that InuYasha and Kagome are half-siblings.  Not really sure how you're going to be able to get them together now (unless Ryuji was lying or mistaken? *is hopeful*), but I'm still hoping for the best. 

And man!  Sango is pissed, but who can blame her, given what she knows, and doesn't know?  I can only imagine what's going to happen if she confronts Kagome before she finds out the truth.  That's gonna be ugly!  

Love this story, Sho-Chan, and I can't wait to get caught up with Tales, too!  :D  Until then, fantastic work!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 15, 2009 1:02 am
Chapter number: 28
Title: Cursed Blood; Vengeful Blood--(Re-edited!!!)

wow...ya, I was wondering about that...i thought about it after I'd already reviewed. :)  Can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: Alpine Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 29, 2009 2:17 pm
Chapter number: 27
Title: Inner Workings

Sorry it took me so long to review.. Been super busy... But.. anyhoo... This chappy is super... I can't wait to find out what InuPapa has to say to our little Kags..
Huggles
Alpine ^_^





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 22, 2009 5:09 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: What The Wind Blew In That Monday...

hahahahaha....that actually kinda made sense! :)





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 21, 2009 11:54 pm
Chapter number: 27
Title: Inner Workings

wait? what?!?!?!?  damn...you're so good with those surprises! lol...can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you! I can't wait to update! I was so excited doing this chapter, you have no idea! I'm like, "GAH! now for the sake of my curiosity, I'm gonna HAVE to update!" It's so lame when you want to do a chapter just so you see what happens next, haha! just kidding! Thanks again!





Reviewer: einehexe Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 21, 2009 8:50 pm
Chapter number: 27
Title: Inner Workings

Wow... this was so intense. I'm so glad to see you've updated. I'm really intrigued in what's going to happen next... Every detail is perfect and the characters' personalities are very deep. Amazing chapter and story honey :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really looking forward to finishing the next chapter, because it helps explain a LOT, and sheds light on a few more things! I don't wanna say too much (because it's getting SO hard not to!), so I'll just end it here! Thanks so much!!!!!!!





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 20, 2009 6:52 pm
Chapter number: 27
Title: Inner Workings

I was so happy when I saw you'd updated this and Tales!  *hugs*

What an emotional chapter!  Loved the I/K moments, and now InuYasha's dad is in the picture?  O.O  Whoa!  Talk about crazy!  

Things are getting intense and seem to be coming to a head, so I hope it's not too long before you can update again.  *is aware of the hypocrisy*  :P  



Author's Response:

*Hugs!* I took Inuyasha's violent attacking of Kagome from this one scene in "Red Garden" where this human/dog thing attacked one of the girls and she fucking fought for her life. It was intense! Plus, I imagined how I would react if I was being attacked by a guy acting like a rabid dog, haha. 

I felt bad that I made Kagome leave SO suddenly, but at the same time, it's like, okay, Souta doesn't know that she knows that he's the real leader of Houryu. PLUS, we still have that little problem with Kirara and Sayuri-X. I can't wait to touch upon things! And I can't wait for your story update, either! (And I TOTALLY don't mind the hypocrisy!) :)





Reviewer: Alpine Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 07, 2009 11:01 am
Chapter number: 26
Title: No More Words

ShouraiChan!!! You crazy cliffy queen... This is absolultely fantastic honey bunny... I have a feeling that this 'beast' is not going to try to hurt our little kags... He wants something else..(waggles eyebrows)

As always I look forward to your updates... Now onto TFYF... That's the one I have been secretly pining over.

Huggles =^_^=

Alpine





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 06, 2009 5:59 pm
Chapter number: 26
Title: No More Words

Powerful stuff, girl.  I love the presentation of Izayoi and Taishokomaru in this chapter, as well as what was revealed with them.  And of course, I'm so happy InuYasha was willing to meet with Kagome and that they could at least partially hash things out, but now I have to wonder what's going on! 

Awesome chapter!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 06, 2009 5:07 pm
Chapter number: 26
Title: No More Words

OH no!!!!! THat was a great twist! I loved this chapter so much..can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 01, 2009 1:25 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: What The Wind Blew In That Monday...

THis was definitely the best route! loved it...i felt a tear or two myself! :) 





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 31, 2009 11:34 pm
Chapter number: 25
Title: An Old Friend Turned Enemy

Oh no!!!!  Poor Kagome! I mean I knew the truth...but having to find out like that? So sad...can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: You won'tbelieve it, but I cried when writing Kagome's little 'discovery' scene. Like, I could imagine her voice PERFECTLY in my mind, and it was just so heartbreaking! Poor Kagome, right? I had a million scenarios of how I wanted her to learn the truth, but this one seemed to convey the strongest emotional one I had! Thanks again, love!





Reviewer: Alpine Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 31, 2009 2:48 pm
Chapter number: 25
Title: An Old Friend Turned Enemy

ShouraiChan!!! Dun Dun DUN>..... OMG Love it.
Huggles

Alping ^_^





Reviewer: einehexe Signed [Report This]
Date: August 27, 2009 9:21 pm
Chapter number: 24
Title: The Monster Wears A Mask With A Smile...

WTF?! I so did not see THAT coming! You truly are a brilliant author :) Congrats on this chapter; can't wait to read the next.



You must login (register) to review.