Reviews For Hell Hath No Fury
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 24, 2010 4:05 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: What The Wind Blew In That Monday...

ooohhh! I'd love to see that dress! :)





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2010 4:53 am
Chapter number: 38
Title: Inner Demons: Part 2

Wow..I LOVED these last two chapters...I knew it was a wedding! LOL...great chapter...can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!!!! <3 <3 <3 I really wanted Kagome to get what she wanted, now that everything has come full circle. I personally, wouldn't mind having a wedding like that. When I get around to making a dress like her wedding dress, I'll post links to the pictures! <3





Reviewer: rakanasama Signed [Report This]
Date: September 19, 2010 9:34 pm
Chapter number: 38
Title: Inner Demons: Part 2

YAY!! CHAPTERS!!! im so addicted to this story... i check it like every other day for updates lol

Author's Response: THANKIES!!!! I'm so sorry it took me FOREVER to update! I really am glad you liked the updates!!!! <3





Reviewer: Alpine Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 16, 2010 8:21 pm
Chapter number: 38
Title: Inner Demons: Part 2

Super as always... I'm down the wire with 2 weeks left until baby comes so if you post and don't hear from me, no worries hon... I'm sure my hands will just be full with my little boy.
Hugs
Alpine ^_^

Author's Response: ALPINE!!!!!!!! <3 <3 <3 How have you been, love?! I hope things are well! I'm praying for the birth of your healthy baby boy! Congratulations!!!! (Again!) Really, I'm so happy that even with how busy you are, you still took the time to review. Thank you, thank you, thank you. <3





Reviewer: rakanasama Signed [Report This]
Date: August 09, 2010 1:48 am
Chapter number: 36
Title: Bound

Sooooo whens the next one? ive been waiting over a month lol PLEASE!!!!?????





Reviewer: Alpine Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 30, 2010 10:10 am
Chapter number: 36
Title: Bound

Wonderful as always honey!!! Can't wait to see how this continues to play out

Hugs
Alpine ^_^





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 29, 2010 3:50 am
Chapter number: 36
Title: Bound

Dang...that was so bloody...Great chapter...can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 26, 2010 5:51 pm
Chapter number: 35
Title: Damage Control

Dang! I love it! =) Please update soon!





Reviewer: Alpine Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 26, 2010 12:46 pm
Chapter number: 35
Title: Damage Control

SWEET!!!! Happy happy... That's great that Sango is back from the pits of Souta's mind games and with the man that loves her. It really was a good chappy ShouraiChan!!
Hugs

Alpine ^_^





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 21, 2010 3:28 am
Chapter number: 34
Title: Let The Woman Die; Let The Warrior Rise...

Great ending to the chapter.  (Great beginning, too, for that matter!)  You ended it on a really powerful, dramatic note, and now I'm anticipating the battle with what could only be described as...as...anticipation?  Hey, give me a break - it's past my bedtime! 

Seriously, great chapter, and it's nice to see everyone on the same page and ready to do what they need to do.  I'll be sad to see this story wrap up, so I'm enjoying it now as much as I can!  :D  Lovely work, girlie.  





Reviewer: rakanasama Signed [Report This]
Date: June 20, 2010 9:11 pm
Chapter number: 34
Title: Let The Woman Die; Let The Warrior Rise...

YAY!!!! ANOTHER ANOTHER!!!! WHORAW!!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 20, 2010 5:25 pm
Chapter number: 34
Title: Let The Woman Die; Let The Warrior Rise...

WOW! I LOVED THIS!!!!  :)  Can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2010 7:26 pm
Chapter number: 33
Title: The Feeling Of Being ALIVE...

Lovely, lovely chapter.  I love Miroku being Kagome's older brother, and I can't wait for InuYasha to "ask" him for Kagome's hand.  That ought to be classic. 

That was quite a lemon there, too.  Can we say hot and bothered?  Yes, yes we can.  LOL

Amazing work, girlie!  Can't wait for the upcoming battles!  :D



Author's Response: Yay! Selina! Thanks so much, I'm glad you like it. I hope you're well and OF COURSE.........Miroku isn't going to make that easy for him, lol! And that lemon...oh, that lemon. I actually started getting a little hot and bothered, lol. I started thinking, "Okay, how can I make this raw? Well, what's more raw than the overall, raging desire that makes you say, OMG I NEED YOU NOW!!!" hahaha! Thanks so much! This story is slowly coming down to the wire! Can you believe it? Oh, sigh. 





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2010 7:03 pm
Chapter number: 32
Title: Eyes To The Past: From The Ashes, She Shall Rise...

OMG, yaaaaaaaaayyyy!  :DDDDD

What an awesome chapter, girlie!  I love hearing the story of how everything happened in the past, and that we finally know what everybody's intentions were and who everybody really is.  Love, love, love!  

And Kagome is alive and they're not related!  *squees like she's never squeed before*

Best chapter to date, girl.  You rocked the house.  :D



Author's Response: Hahahahaahaha! I thought you'd like it! Yay loopholes! Thanks so much, Selina. Thank you, thank you, thank you.





Reviewer: einehexe Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2010 5:32 pm
Chapter number: 33
Title: The Feeling Of Being ALIVE...

Wow, this chapter was epic! The descriptions, the raw passion (trust me, I could feel every ounce of it), the... well, I'm speechless.

Amazing :)



Author's Response: I'm so glad--I was hoping the passion was getting through! No better passion than when it's raw, haha! Thanks so much! <3





Reviewer: Alpine Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2010 11:35 am
Chapter number: 33
Title: The Feeling Of Being ALIVE...

That was a great lemon hunny!!! And such a quick update too. Loved this just like I love all of them. And just so you know, I'm doing just dandy... Being prego during the summer kind of sucks though with the heat but it's nothing I can't handle.
Hugs
Alpine ^_^



Author's Response: APLINE!!!! *TACKLESHUGGLES* I'm already working on the next update, haha! I'm on a roll! And be sure to take care of yourself! <3 <3 <3 I'm praying for you and yours! Once more, congrats on the baby!!! Be sure to take care of yourself!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2010 7:22 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: What The Wind Blew In That Monday...

woohoo! 100?!? I feel so special! :)





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2010 7:21 am
Chapter number: 33
Title: The Feeling Of Being ALIVE...

Wow...another update! I loved this! Such a nice reunion...lol..I loved the moment between her and Miroku... :) can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thankies! ^_^ I'm working on the next one as we speak! So excited! (And I think Miroku will make a wonderful big brother. It was ALMOST going to be Sango, but...you know...lol. I think Miroku is the type who would make an awesome older brother to a sister!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2010 5:59 am
Chapter number: 32
Title: Eyes To The Past: From The Ashes, She Shall Rise...

Dammit, I love you! LOL...THIS WAS AWESOME!  I love how you fixed the whole sibling part... :) definitely an interesting twist...and gods do I love Miroku! can't wait to read more! :)

Author's Response: Hahahaha! I love you too! ESPECIALLY because you are my 100th review!!!!! <3 <3 <3 Seriously, thank you so much for sticking with the story! Ironically enough, I JUST updated, so here's hoping you like the new one too, lol! (I figure they could have used some happiness after allll the drama!) Thanks so much, and Miroku...oh, Miroku...you're loved. 





Reviewer: Alpine Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 17, 2010 5:08 pm
Chapter number: 32
Title: Eyes To The Past: From The Ashes, She Shall Rise...

That was great!!!! I can't even say anymore than that... My brain is smooshed with info now...

Hugs
Alpine ^_^



Author's Response: Thank you! And take time to let it process too!!! ^_^ Much love, Alpine! Hope everything is going well with you!!!! <3





Reviewer: einehexe Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 17, 2010 7:56 am
Chapter number: 32
Title: Eyes To The Past: From The Ashes, She Shall Rise...

Wow, such intensity, such deep meaning. The story about what happened a long time ago was amazing (you've surely given it some thought) and Kagome's resurrection mind-numbing. I can barely wrap my head around it (but I knew you weren't going to leave her dead!) I love this :)

Author's Response: Thank you so very much! I really wanted to draw on what happened in the past, because so far, all there had been were confusing tidbits and such of history, and because a story over time loses what actually happens during the story growing old, then the history is really lost, you know? I loved finally explaining what REALLY happened in the story of the past. Thank you so much! <3





Reviewer: Alpine Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 10, 2010 6:36 pm
Chapter number: 31
Title: The Heart (and Soul!) Of The Matter!

I'm sorry it took me so long to review honey.. Being pregnant can really zap the strength from you.. Anywho... Loved it and can't wait to see how this continues
Hugs
Alpine ^_^





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2010 5:24 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: What The Wind Blew In That Monday...

lol...take your time....I'm excited to see where you're going with this. :)...and your other stories. :) ooohhh! have fun at the convention...





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 07, 2010 3:17 am
Chapter number: 31
Title: The Heart (and Soul!) Of The Matter!

WOOOHOO! I knew you wouldn't let her just die like that!  I LOVED THIS!  :) Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! And it just CAME to me, like, "YES!!! I KNOW EXACTLY WHAT I'M GONNA DO! JOY! ELATION!" So, yeah! Excited! I probably won't be updating because of the big anime convention coming up, but I still have until Weds, so if I squeeze out a few more chapters (one per story I have) then it'll be nothing short of a miracle, given I'm still fighting to get my cosplay in order!!!! EEEEEEEEE!!!!





Reviewer: delicious Signedstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 02, 2010 12:19 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: What The Wind Blew In That Monday...

THIS STORY IS GREAT SO FAR!!!!!!!



You must login (register) to review.