Reviews For Hell Hath No Fury
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: inuyashalover16 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2009 1:59 am
Chapter number: 13
Title: Mizuryu's Angels

i love this story please hurry with the new chaps i can almost taste them!XD

Author's Response: new chapters are definitely coming more frequently now that school is out! YAY SUMMER BREAK FOR THE HAPPY COLLEGE STUDENT! XD





Reviewer: inuyashalover16 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2009 7:36 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: What The Wind Blew In That Monday...

The best story ive read so far please update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Seriously, your reviews bring the biggest grin to my face!!! I'm glad you like it so much!!!!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2009 5:27 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: Other Side Of The Coin

Oh wow...all those twists! I love it! can't wait to rea dmore!

Author's Response: Lol, I LOVE putting these twists in my story! Now it's like, "Wait, who's betraying who here? Who's side is such-and-so on?!" It's really great you like it!!!! Thanks again! <3





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 12, 2009 12:24 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: Knowing When To Accept Help

I LOVED THIS! So much! So many crazy twists! can't wait to read more! I'm really glad I decided to read this fic! :)

Author's Response: XD Im glad you're still liking it! Your reviews totally make my day! Thanks so much!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2009 2:02 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: The Scars Of A Toushi's Heart Run Deeper Than Physical Wounds

OH wow! Crazy! I was not expecting that twist! I love it...can't wait to read more! :)





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 07, 2009 6:36 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Progressing Hearts

OH man! I loved this! can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!!! I thought I'd throw a little bit of smut in there for the loyal readers! And I HAD to put Inuyasha's mom in there...Like, who wants a special moment ruined by their katana-weilding mother? XD





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 05, 2009 4:27 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: A Different Situation...

*is patiently waiting for your updates to get to where I left off*

Can't wait for more, girlie!  ^_^



Author's Response: *cracks whip at muse* Get moving!!!!! Lol, jk, jk...I'm getting there, I promise!!! T_T It's taking SO long!!!





Reviewer: TinanaBanana Signed [Report This]
Date: May 05, 2009 7:24 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: What The Wind Blew In That Monday...

sigh.. i could read this story a million times and never get sick of it.

 This is a great story :) Keep up the good work



Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it!!!!!!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 03, 2009 4:39 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Her True Mission Revealed...!

Wow...wasn't expecting that...nice twist...this is a strange little story you've got here, but i'm hooked! can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Yeah, a lot of people were like, "WHOA! WTF?! I didn;t see that coming!" lol, it's great. I love making my Kagome a pretty BAMF character, because in the series, she is way too weak sometimes, so I figure, let's put the weight of the world on her shoulders--all the while trying to escape her fate and fall in love! I'm glad you're enjoying it! Expect another update soon!!!





Reviewer: Alpine Signed [Report This]
Date: May 03, 2009 1:34 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: What The Wind Blew In That Monday...

I just had to drop a review on you to let you know that I have read this for a 3rd time and I still can't get enough. It is wonderful Hugs Shourai Chan!!!
Alpine



Author's Response: ALPINE!!! *tackleshuggles* How are you? Hope you're enjoying the site so far! Keep up the good work on The Skater's Edge!!! Much love! And expect more updates soon!!! (First I have to repost all the chapters first, but...blech, lol!)





Reviewer: TinanaBanana Signed [Report This]
Date: May 01, 2009 9:06 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: A Girl and Her Dragon....

I absolutely LOVE this story!!

Like REALLY REALLY REALLY love it!!

 Brilliant work :) keep it up



Author's Response: X3 I'm so glad you like it!!!!!!!!! Believe it or not, the chapter "A Girl and Her Dragon" was supposed to go completely differently, but I still love the way it came out!!!! It's kinda like Kagome being 'demon Inuyasha' almost, lol! I'll be updating soon! Thanks for the love!!!!!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 01, 2009 6:08 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: A Girl and Her Dragon....

damn,,,,i just read this....a little weird...but i like it! :) can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: I glad you like it! Expect more!!!





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 30, 2009 4:24 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: His New WIFE?!

OMG, you are such a huge GOOF!!  Make me blush a little more, why dontcha? 

I'm glad you're here - now I officially have no reason to go to the crapshoot that is AFF anymore, LOL.  Loving this story, chick, and looking forward to updates!  ^_^



Author's Response: You're only embarrassed because it's true!!!! LOL! Stop being so shy! You kick major ass, and thus, are my sensei! LOL! And anyhoo, look for more updates! See you around! (And yeah, AFF? TANKED. Blech. Oh well, good times!)





Reviewer: rays Signed [Report This]
Date: April 30, 2009 3:28 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: His New WIFE?!

Really enjoying the story sofar. Think u say a bit more about the history of why the schools/teenagers are fighting?

Author's Response: Yep, yep! Pretty much, they are continuing a battle that happened a LOOOOONG time ago. Their predecessors never finished the war, so, their 'incarnations' are finishing the war from almost 2000 years ago, to settle the score once and for all! I hope you're still enjoying it!



You must login (register) to review.