Reviews For Hell Hath No Fury
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Miaki Signed [Report This]
Date: June 03, 2009 4:46 pm
Chapter number: 16
Title: Reflections

WHAT IS THE SQUEL TO HELL HATH NO FURY. YOU LEFT ME HANGING ON WHY SOUTA CAME HOME. THAT'S SO WRONG TELL ME THE SQUEL SO I CAN READ WHAT HAPPENS TO SOUTA, RYOUTA, AND KAGOME. AND INUYASHA AND KAGOME'S LOVE LIVES TOO. LOVE MIAKI





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 03, 2009 12:23 am
Chapter number: 16
Title: Reflections

OH wow...i loved this! can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 02, 2009 5:56 pm
Chapter number: 16
Title: Reflections

Aww, thanks, girl!  *hugs* 

I love the reunion in this chapter, but don't think I'm forgetting that Souta may be in with the bad guys!  I'm not getting too comfortable with him, just for that reason; something's gonna go down eventually, and I cringe to think who will get hurt by it!  *whimpers*  

Great chapter!  Now I need more Tales!  :D





Reviewer: TinanaBanana Signed [Report This]
Date: June 02, 2009 9:18 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: What The Wind Blew In That Monday...

Oh souta is being so nice! But i dont want to get into a false sence of security either!!

 AHHHHHHHHH!!! I love this story too much......

 





Reviewer: inuyashalover16 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 02, 2009 12:22 am
Chapter number: 16
Title: Reflections

love it please update soon!!





Reviewer: Alpine Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 01, 2009 11:33 pm
Chapter number: 16
Title: Reflections

(laughs and grins evilly rubbing hands together)

OOOOHHHHH ShouraiChan!!! You and these cliffys are going to kill me.. You know they keep me hooked. Much love

Hugs

Alpine





Reviewer: inuyashalover16 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 01, 2009 2:37 pm
Chapter number: 15
Title: Reeling Hearts, Racing Minds, His Return

omg!!its been too long lol please update soon!





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 01, 2009 2:12 am
Chapter number: 15
Title: Reeling Hearts, Racing Minds, His Return

Oh, man!  This is definitely bad, unless maybe Souta is only pretending to be a spy for Houryu...hmmm....  But Kagome at least seems a little hesitant, which is good.  

Oh, you and your teasy moments!  When are you going to get these two together, huh?  HUH??!! 

Man, you're just writing up a storm!  Looks like I need to haul some ass and get this chapter finished!  LOL....





Reviewer: Alpine Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 01, 2009 12:29 am
Chapter number: 15
Title: Reeling Hearts, Racing Minds, His Return

ShouraiChan.... How??? How could you just leave such a cliffy?!?!? (Throws herself on the bed kicking and screaming)
You know I love you girl but I certainly hope you update soon.......Or no hugs for you *-)

Hugs (for now j/k much love)

Alpine





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2009 8:58 pm
Chapter number: 15
Title: Reeling Hearts, Racing Minds, His Return

OH NO!!!!!!  What's going to happen now? can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: inuyashalover16 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2009 8:25 am
Chapter number: 14
Title: Transfer Students

i can't wait hurry!LOLXD i love it.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2009 2:51 am
Chapter number: 14
Title: Transfer Students

Wait, WHAT?!?!?!  Souta? WTH!?!?!  This story is so crazy...can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2009 1:29 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: What The Wind Blew In That Monday...

LOL...I had a feeling that might be the case with Kirara...I totally would love to see the possibility of her and Shippou! :)

Author's Response: I know I am SUPER lame for replying to this JUST now, but yeah, I really wanted Kirara to be human!





Reviewer: Alpine Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2009 9:56 am
Chapter number: 13
Title: Mizuryu's Angels

Pretty please... want to see a new chappy as soon as your little fingers can bring it out. I went and got the anime on dvd and I have to say that the 1st 4 episodes are... interesting.. Lots of panties in this but the story is great. Hugs

Alpine



Author's Response: ALPINE!!! *tackleshuggles*! Omg, isn't the anime just a MESS? SO many panty shots! The next seasons just get more and more graphic! I'm like, "Why not just5 make it a hentai and be DONE with it!" Lol! The manga is SO HYSTERICAL though! If you're looking for a great read, check out the manga! Omg, it's hilarious! Glad you liked it! (and as you can see, I wasn't to keen on making Inuyasha and Kagome cousins, lol)





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2009 4:20 am
Chapter number: 13
Title: Mizuryu's Angels

Kirara is so cute! lol...loved this chapter...can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: I was really happy to put Kirara into the story! But don't be fooled by her 'innocent appearance'. Just like Kirara looks harmless in the anime in kitten form, she's one HELL of a fighter just like when she transforms! (I couldn't help but make her all innocent and cute though! A possible romance between her and Shippou...? Hmmm...) LOL!





Reviewer: inuyashalover16 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2009 2:09 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Progressing Hearts

the best chapter so far can wait for the lemon!XD





Reviewer: inuyashalover16 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2009 2:08 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: Knowing When To Accept Help

ill do anything i can to get u to update faster LOL love it!

Author's Response: XD THANKIES! I love your reviews SO much! Expect daily updates!!!! I'll do my best!!!!





Reviewer: inuyashalover16 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2009 2:07 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: The Scars Of A Toushi's Heart Run Deeper Than Physical Wounds

im in love LOL ;D





Reviewer: inuyashalover16 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2009 2:06 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: A Moment Of Weakness

every chap is awesome!i love it ;)





Reviewer: inuyashalover16 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2009 2:05 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Her True Mission Revealed...!

please update soon!!!





Reviewer: inuyashalover16 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2009 2:04 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: A Girl and Her Dragon....

more please!XD

Author's Response: By far, this is the most bad-ass Kagome I have ever created!!!!!!!





Reviewer: inuyashalover16 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2009 2:03 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Driven By Fate...Or Her Own Feelings?

so perfect!





Reviewer: inuyashalover16 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2009 2:01 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Rival

yay!;)





Reviewer: inuyashalover16 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2009 2:00 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: What The Wind Blew In That Monday...

the best!





Reviewer: inuyashalover16 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2009 1:59 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: Other Side Of The Coin

love it!!!



You must login (register) to review.