Reviews For Hell Hath No Fury
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Kenziepotakuwannabe Signed [Report This]
Date: August 19, 2015 4:13 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: His New WIFE?!

Why does this remind me of ranma for some reason? Kagome is like a nicer, less creepy shampoo ( after she meets ranma as a guy, cuz that's kinda how she's acting with Inuyasha) and Inuyasha, as always, is ranma.





Reviewer: Kenziepotakuwannabe Signedstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 18, 2015 11:15 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: What The Wind Blew In That Monday...

I am probably going to bust a vein Im laughing so hard! This is the shit right here man!





Reviewer: moonlight2930 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07, 2012 3:21 pm
Chapter number: 41
Title: Epilogue: Deja Vu? Nah......

that was awesome! i love it!keep it up cuz you're doing a fine piece of art!





Reviewer: moonlight2930 Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 05, 2012 9:31 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: His New WIFE?!

i love it!this fic captured allready my atention!and the plot is good!good job babe! ^^





Reviewer: Say0mi Saki Signed [Report This]
Date: March 17, 2012 11:24 am
Chapter number: 41
Title: Epilogue: Deja Vu? Nah......

Can you believe I just reread this entire story from the very beginning at, starting at 1AM? LOL. Yes, it's 5AM now and I fell in love all over again.
*tear*
So beautiful!! I'm not sure if I'm feeling light headed from staying up all night or just from how overwhelmed I am from reconnecting with my love for this story. Hah..
This was such a perfect way to tie the knot. Seriously, this epilogue is like the silk bow wrapped around a gift.. or a silk bow on some hot VS model's lingerie. LOL. *Dreamy Sigh*
I'm going to sleep cheesing so hard tonight -- er.. morning? And it's all thanks to you and this beautiful epicseryeee.

Thank you, thank you!
*cough* This is a 'lil shameless of me but.. *cough* it would still be nice to have an added treat from the HHNF-verse and read Inuyasha eat his words... again. LOL. *cough* Okay, end with my shamelessness now~~~!

THANK YOU AGAIN! I just love the feeling after reading a satisfying story with a sweet ending, it's especially nice when the story as dramatic as this one has such a sweet ending!





Reviewer: WetDogNose Signed [Report This]
Date: December 09, 2011 8:14 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: His New WIFE?!

I think our hanyou deserves a good, solid punch to the testiculars after that chapter.





Reviewer: WetDogNose Signed [Report This]
Date: December 09, 2011 4:04 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: What The Wind Blew In That Monday...

I can tell already I'm going to like this fic. I've been wanting to read a bone crunching inuyasha action story for some time now, and this one has been right in front of my face all along! Fluff is nice and all, but sometimes...sometimes you just want to see someone get roundhouse kicked in the solar plexus.





Reviewer: Inuluver2012 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 18, 2011 1:16 am
Chapter number: 40
Title: ...See You On The Other Side: We'll Be Waiting For You, Kagome

I REALLY LOVED THIS FIC...AND THE LAST CHAPTER MADE ME CRY!!  BUT AWSOME FANFIC :)





Reviewer: pelle94 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 13, 2011 12:38 am
Chapter number: 40
Title: ...See You On The Other Side: We'll Be Waiting For You, Kagome

i'm absolutely bawling. i read half of this story, didn't know you could put it on alert, and have finally found it again. and now they're all dead!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 09, 2010 8:09 pm
Chapter number: 41
Title: Epilogue: Deja Vu? Nah......

I LOVED THIS! lol...Thank you! This was an amazing story...I'm glad I took the time to read it! :)





Reviewer: TinanaBanana Signed [Report This]
Date: November 09, 2010 8:10 am
Chapter number: 41
Title: Epilogue: Deja Vu? Nah......

Im so sad that this story has ended :(:(:(

Totally not the ending I expected, but I loved it all the same!! <3





Reviewer: Say0mi Saki Signed [Report This]
Date: November 09, 2010 3:01 am
Chapter number: 41
Title: Epilogue: Deja Vu? Nah......

*centric not centrie

 

*cough*

sorry, had the urge to correct that. anyway. AGAIN. THANK YOU FOR THE EPILOGUE! LOL. 





Reviewer: Say0mi Saki Signed [Report This]
Date: November 09, 2010 2:59 am
Chapter number: 41
Title: Epilogue: Deja Vu? Nah......

AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW.

 I think I'm gonna cry. I totally recognized the shout out you made to kyoudai no rin-ne, I practically squealed when I read about the boy with red-hair and the little school girl who had to pay for the fare. (X This chapter was very sweet, I was cooing and shrieking all over the place. I love happy endings, and I love how you tied everything together in the end. It's always so sad when things come to an end. *tear* 

 Lol! THANKS FOR THE EPILOGUE! I adored it! (: It kind of made me hope for like a hell-hath-no-fury-reincarnation-centire oneshot. Then again, the way you ended this epilogue is already pretty damn cute. AGAIN. LOVED it. <3 





Reviewer: einehexe Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 08, 2010 5:16 pm
Chapter number: 41
Title: Epilogue: Deja Vu? Nah......

Wow, this is quite probably one of the best endings I've ever read. It encompasses so much in only one chapter that it's crazy (and I absolutely adoooored the Kyoudai No Rin-ne parts) Luuuuuv it and luv you, you crazy writer :) Amazing job!





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 06, 2010 5:21 pm
Chapter number: 40
Title: ...See You On The Other Side: We'll Be Waiting For You, Kagome

Fantastic.  I don't know what else to say.  :D

Author's Response: ♥





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 06, 2010 2:47 pm
Chapter number: 38
Title: Inner Demons: Part 2

That was quite possibly the best I/K wedding I've ever read.  :D  Just so you know. 

Great work, Sho-Chan!  Everything is starting to wrap up, and man, am I sad about the impending deaths, but I just know all will be right in the end, catastrophe or not.  HUGS.



Author's Response: SELINA!!!!! X3 *HUGS*  Thanks so much, I'm glad you liked it!!!! <3 Thanks so much for the review and I'm glad you liked the wedding scene! I'm actually having a friend draw up the dress she was wearing, and having another friend make it into an actual costume; I cannot wait!!!! 





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 06, 2010 2:12 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: What The Wind Blew In That Monday...

YAY! Can't wait to read it! :)





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 03, 2010 2:00 am
Chapter number: 40
Title: ...See You On The Other Side: We'll Be Waiting For You, Kagome

WOW...this was so sad...but I LOVED IT!  Can't wait to read the epilogue...this was a great story!

Author's Response: LA!!!!!!!!! Thanks so much; the epilogue is almost done!!!!! 





Reviewer: asiah Signed [Report This]
Date: November 02, 2010 11:33 pm
Chapter number: 40
Title: ...See You On The Other Side: We'll Be Waiting For You, Kagome

I have truly enjoyed this story. I loved tales of a youkai frat house as well. you are a very good author and i look forward to reading your next stories.

Author's Response: Honestly, thank you so much. It really makes me happy to know you liked it. Thanks so very, very, very much!!!! <3 <3 <3





Reviewer: Say0mi Saki Signed [Report This]
Date: November 02, 2010 10:09 pm
Chapter number: 40
Title: ...See You On The Other Side: We'll Be Waiting For You, Kagome

This was certainly a bittersweet chapter, and it was definitely beautiful how they died. I don't know what to say, I'm kind of choked up right now just imagining everyone's deaths. I'm looking forward to the epilogue too, just because as much as I love bittersweet endings, I love happy endings a teensy bit more. I have to admit, as  choked up as I am right now, I'm still extremely excited to go on and read Nihongo nanase masuka. DOUBLE UPDATES FTW! (X

Author's Response: I know. *Hugs!!!!* I cried a few times writing this chapter, mainly because I decided to listen to that Tackey and Tsubasa song that was made for the InuYasha show. I kept thinking, "Okay, this is it. Everything comes to light now. Why Souta did what he did, what will happen..." I almost didn't want to write it. (And exactly why I'm doing an epilogue, haha! I am a firm believer in happy endings!!! X3) I'm struggling with it (the LAST chapter) but I am liking the way it's coming out. *Hugs!!!!* Thanks so much for all your love! ♥





Reviewer: einehexe Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 02, 2010 1:31 pm
Chapter number: 40
Title: ...See You On The Other Side: We'll Be Waiting For You, Kagome

And you know we all love you sweetie <3 thank you for this "technically" last chapter. You're amazing. IT was amazing :)

Author's Response: ♥♥♥ Your review not only made my day; it made me cry!! Seriously, I'm like, "Don't cry....don't cry....DAMMIT!" *Sobs* Omg, thank you so, so SO much!!!! You have been such a trooper this entire story. I'm glad you liked it so much!!! Love you all so much!!!!





Reviewer: Alpine Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 26, 2010 1:40 am
Chapter number: 39
Title: Rapture. Capture. Surrender.

Loved it like always... So passionate.. Great chappy.. Now I'm tired and I'm going to feed the little monster and try to sleep.

Hugs
Alpine ^_^



Author's Response:

ALPINE!!!!!! <3 <3 <3 <3 How are you love!!! How's new mommyhood treating you? I hope you're doing well!

HUGS! ~Jaqui





Reviewer: Say0mi Saki Signed [Report This]
Date: October 17, 2010 6:14 pm
Chapter number: 39
Title: Rapture. Capture. Surrender.

OMGOMG. I know I already left a review on this chapter, but I decided to check out the links you left in you author's note and I JUST realized that you said that you said that we should expect updates for Nihongo Nanase Masuka AND Domestic Disputes. You wont believe how loud I shrieked! LMFAO!  (X YESSSSS! SO EXCITED!! LOL.

Author's Response: LOLZ!!!!!!!!!! Another review!!!! :) Thanks so much! And yep, I can't wait! These two new chapters are coming out great!!!! Look for them soon! <3





Reviewer: Say0mi Saki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 17, 2010 5:50 pm
Chapter number: 39
Title: Rapture. Capture. Surrender.

I was practically squealing the entire time reading about Inuyasha and Kagome's wedding night. Everything was so sweet and I was cracking up so hard when Kagome decided to surprise Inuyasha in that little area they hid in. (X That was hilarious. Then reading about Kagome, Izayoi, and Ryumizuhime were ALL not morning people had me laughing so hard! I HATE MORNINGS! I can relate. Every morning I'm just so angry at the world for taking me away from my beautiful bed. LMAO. I could just imagine Kagome AND THE futon being thrown in the bath and that image had me choking! I would be so pissed if that would've happened to me. SHOOOT! (X Ever since I first read Domestic Disputes on Inugrrrl's personal 'site, I decided to try and look for your work on other fanfiction sites and I found your account on here! Of course, I read everything you wrote and became a huge fan of your writing. I actually read this story a while ago, staying inside the whole day to read every chapter, but I guess I forgot to leave a review on the last chapter... SO I WANTED TO LEAVE A REVIEW FOR THIS CHAPTER. (: I love this story as much as I love the rest of the other stories you have posted on here. I can't wait for the next chapter! Hell, I get excited wheneve you update any one of your stories. (X

Author's Response:

YOU ARE SUCH A COMPLETE AND TOTAL LAMB!!!!! ♥

I ALWAYS enjoy reading your reviews because they are so sweet and they always make me laugh!!! X3 And wait...you aren't a morning person either? OMG!!!! LET'S BE FRIENDS!!!! I CANNOT do mornings. I absolutely, absolutely, ABSOLUTELY hate mornings! It could be 1pm in the afternoon when I'm first waking up and I'll literally sit up in bed with this dazed look on my face like it's 6am! OMG, let me tell you---Okay, so, I'm doing cosmetology school, right? And because I live SO far away from campus, I have to be up at 6am (on some days.) JUST to get to my 9am class (I take the buses.). The FIRST morning I had to get up at 6am, I was SO fucking out of it, I couldn't tell my ass from my elbow. I literally fell out of bed, tumbled around my room, and then when I DID manage to stand up, I walked right into the bedroom door and promptly fell asleep standing up in the shower. I. DO. NOT. DO. MORNINGS. XDDD

And I'm glad you liked this chapter SO much!!! Yeah...Kagome can get down to business when needbe! XD I wanted to make her a little vixenish, so having her surprise InuYasha like that brought the biggest grin to my face, lol! And really, your review just makes me blush SOOOOO much! I'm really glad you like my writing! Thank you very much! (And yep, all of my work is on Eternal Destiny here, lol! Some of my OLDER works are on Adultfanfiction.net, but one of my friends on that site, more like all of them, convereted me to EDism, lolz) Really, your review has DEFINITELY made my day. Thanks so much!!!!

~Jaqui





Reviewer: XInuyasha-DoujinshiX Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 17, 2010 8:39 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: What The Wind Blew In That Monday...

:D so violent

Lol, I love it

Author's Response: Hahaha, thanks so much! XD I have to say this story is one of my faves! Hope you continue to enjoy! <3



You must login (register) to review.