You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: kagwasha27 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 04, 2010 3:27 am
Chapter number: 21
Title: Expect the Unexpected

well I have to say that I am super excited about reading the dance chapter! I also love the fact that Inu won't actually admit that he likes her, it's so cute. 





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: April 19, 2010 2:26 am
Chapter number: 21
Title: Expect the Unexpected

happy parts and sad parts but a very good chapter. I can't wait to see if Yash gets found out or not by Ms. Ikeda and what will happen with Shippo at the Higurashi's. Keep up the good work.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2009 4:41 am
Chapter number: 19
Title: Mixed Feelings

Another great chapter, I love that you had Shippo come to stay with Kagome. Although he may be weaker than Inuyasha he'll definately be a loyal protector as well.

Author's Response: Yup ^_^





Reviewer: linku Signed [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2009 7:14 pm
Chapter number: 18
Title: Just Rockin' it Out

lol..this was so good..i can wait for the next one..and if you do the fan art  that would be so cool.

Author's Response: Yay, glad to hear someone would like me doing fanart.  Thanks for reviewing Linku ;)





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2009 5:37 am
Chapter number: 18
Title: Just Rockin' it Out

Inuyasha's going to have some explaining to do to Kagome. And since Kags probably won't keep it a secret from Sango then Miroku will have to come clean as well. Another great chapter filled with lots of interesting drama.

Author's Response: Yup, yup. Thanks for reviewing ;)





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2009 12:54 am
Chapter number: 17
Title: Extra, Extra, Read all about it

Another great chapter, poor Kagome choking and nobody noticing untill she started to turn blue.





Reviewer: DemonQueen17 Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2009 2:21 pm
Chapter number: 16
Title: Because of you

This is a good story so far. my guess would be either Naraku or Kouga, but I'm leaning towards Kouga; the way he acts towards Kagome, all possessive and won't take no for an answer. Can't wait for more ^_^





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: May 05, 2009 5:41 am
Chapter number: 15
Title: Misleading

I can't wait for the next chapter. Miroku better figure out what's going on and fast. Also I think that Inuyasha should call Kagome's mom and ask if she can stay the night since she's already asleep. I can't wait for Kagome to either figure out the truth for herself about Inuyasha being a half-deamon or that he tells her soon.





Reviewer: Alpine Signed [Report This]
Date: May 05, 2009 1:13 am
Chapter number: 14
Title: Telling and Asking

I really do like this story. I am kind of confused and would love if you would clarify one thing for me? How old are the guys in this fic? That is really the only part I am having a bit of an issue with. Please continue soon

hugs

Alpine



Author's Response: They're not far in age but...Miroku is 20 and Inu-yasha he is 19 but since he's hanging around in Kagome's world he is 18 and Miroku is 17.  Although, Inu-yasha is still older if he decides to count by demon years.  He is 23. I hope cleared up some of your confusion but now since we are basing with Inu and Kag he's 18 k?





Reviewer: Kagome_rocks Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 30, 2009 10:20 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: First Day of School

I Love it



Author's Response: Yay! Lucky you first reviewer!



You must login (register) to review.