You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2009 8:48 pm
Chapter number: 22
Title: Set me Free

Yay happy times.

Author's Response: Yes it is!!





Reviewer: deathtonaraku1993 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2009 8:43 pm
Chapter number: 22
Title: Set me Free

more you have to tell what inuyasha plans to ask kagome to be his mate and miroku and sango get together.

Author's Response: *Evil grins*





Reviewer: deathtonaraku1993 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2009 6:50 pm
Chapter number: 21
Title: Do me a favour

continue now make new chapters quickly

Author's Response: *sweat drop* Right away





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: May 12, 2009 9:48 pm
Chapter number: 21
Title: Do me a favour

NOT COOL! I remember that episode and I think I knew it as soon as Sango did. Another great chapter. PLEASE update soon.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: May 11, 2009 1:58 am
Chapter number: 20
Title: Happy Reunion?

OH MY GOD!!!!!!!! Was that really necessary? The chapter did not have to end that way. Okay now that that's out of my system, another great chapter and PLEASE undate soon, so I don't go crazy wondering what will happen.

Author's Response: :D teehee





Reviewer: RipVanWinkle Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2009 1:43 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Vampire Attacks

Wow killer chapter so far, my two favorite things pushed into one. Really loving it!

Author's Response: thanks i'm really lovin it too. I love combinations like these.  Oh you should read Vampire Dominance. although, it's alot hentai so beware.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2009 5:45 pm
Chapter number: 19
Title: Reach the Limit

Another great chapter. There's nothing wrong with short just make sure you don't just dead end the story.

Author's Response: of course i won't





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: May 07, 2009 11:06 am
Chapter number: 18
Title: Kagome is Trapped

Yay I'm glad that Kagome didn't have to kill more than once. I hope that she gets control over her body again soon.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: May 05, 2009 9:34 pm
Chapter number: 17
Title: She Finally Managed to Crack

I knew it, I knew it, sorry had to gloat a little bit. Another great chapter I can't wait to find out what happens next.

Author's Response: Hey that's fine, gloat what you know. It's the best!





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: May 04, 2009 12:47 pm
Chapter number: 16
Title: Learning to Control

I have a feeling that Kohaku is following Kagome and hopefully he'll be able to wake her up before she drinks anymore blood.

Author's Response: hm...it could be. although i gave a huge hint by mentioning the name of Sango'a friend when he speaks





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: May 02, 2009 10:32 pm
Chapter number: 15
Title: I Can't Stay with You

They let her go?!?!?!?!? Another great chapter keep up the good work.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: April 30, 2009 10:14 pm
Chapter number: 14
Title: A Tormented Soul

I was hoping for a kiss but this was another great chapter. Just don't forget to proof-read some of your sentences didn't make a lot of sense and I had to stop and try to decipher what you were trying to say. This story just keeps getting better and better, I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Oh damn, that's what I forgot, I usually proof read the chapters before I upload them.  And as for the kissing...hehe...wait and see...I want to make you guys suffer the suspense.  But seriously don't worry they will definitely kiss. ;)





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: April 27, 2009 11:45 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: SUPRISE ATTACK!

Just one critisism you had Kagome say “Be quiet, how can you expect me to just 'sit' down and watch my friends get hurt and I do nothing.” don't forget that would have thrown Inuyasha to the ground, otherwise another great chapter.

Author's Response: lol that actually true. never thought of that.  Now i will pay attention to it from now on





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: April 27, 2009 1:19 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Kagome, you're Different

I really like this story please keep writing.

Author's Response: Don't worry I absolutely will ;) I update quick don't I? Oh here comes another chapter.





Reviewer: DanaRose31382 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 25, 2009 2:47 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Falling into the Plot

I love it! I'm a die hard Kikyo hater so at her parts I was like BOO!! (Not at the story at her!) I was like you stupid little... Okay I'll stop there. As you can see I can't stand her. I don't know what Inuyasha ever saw in her. Anyway, hopefully he and Kagome will end up together somehow. I can't wait to see how this all plays out!

(BTW I noticed your a new member to the site! WELCOME! This is a fun site so I'm sure you'll enjoy it!)



Author's Response: yes thank you very much, i know i will have fun. And i know i hate Kikyo too, wait and see what happens to miss thing. :) thanks for reviewing *hugs*





Reviewer: DanaRose31382 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 24, 2009 2:47 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: The Search of Pure Human Blood

I usually don't read vampire stories, but this one caught my interest and I'm glad I read it. :) I hope you continue with this story. It would be a shame if you didn't.

Author's Response: YAy! Don't worry i will. New chapter is coming up right now :D



You must login (register) to review.