You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: IndigoArcher89 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 15, 2014 3:51 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Unexpectedly Expecting

That was funny, and so true to the title!





Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 18, 2013 7:26 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Unexpectedly Expecting

Oh this was very funny, and had a clever little twist on the end that had me rolling. Loved it !





Reviewer: Harmony Sunsinger Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 16, 2009 9:06 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Unexpectedly Expecting

*snort* Nice line there at the end. And it's true, oh so true.





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 28, 2009 2:15 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Unexpectedly Expecting

LMAO!  Apparently the image of Mama bumping uglies is too much for poor Inu to handle! 

The piss-poor (pun intended) job of hitting the toilet once he was distracted was a nice touch.  A bit gross that he didn't see fit to clean it up right away, but like you said, he did have more important matters to tend to at the moment.  Wow....

Great job with this!  And congratulations on the win!  :D



Author's Response: Thanks.  It took me a week and a half to come up with an idea for the prompt, so I was ecstatic when this finally came to me.  I'm currently working on my entry for the next prompt, which is "Modern Japan."  You might even recognize it...  *hint* *hint*





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signed [Report This]
Date: April 24, 2009 3:21 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Unexpectedly Expecting

Like a pouring a glass of wine! *giggles*

*looks about innocently* I like green... *blinks* Could have been seriously evil and say Toutousai.....

And I've written a couple of Hojo/Mama H stories... *giggles* with poor Inu and Kags finding them.

*wicked smirk* soooooo.... how about Jaken as an Exotic dancer sound?

Again... seriously loved this story!

Author's Response: I didn't say it was good wine, lol.  I really don't have anything against the Hojo/Mama H pairing, but you have to admit that it is slightly disturbing.  You are absolutely killing me with these mental images, though this one wasn't as bad as Jaken between Mrs. H's legs getting randy...GAH!!!  (knocks self unconscious)





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 24, 2009 2:35 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Unexpectedly Expecting

*giggling madly*

Priceless! I was blushing and giggling then back to blushing only to finally settle on laughing when it clicked.... InuYasha just 'marked' his leg!

Kudos!! Another faint for InuYasha!! *beams happily*

Loved how he found it while having a jolly good pee! (as I tell my cats when they head for the litter)

I admit it..... It was looking like Kagome was pregnant for a while and then to find out nope, Mama H was!

Brilliant!! Sheer brilliance!!

>.> *huge wickedly evil smirk* who is the lucky daddy to be?

Miroku?

Kouga?

Sesshoumaru?

....

Jaaaaaakennnnn? (said in singsong)

Author's Response: Pissing is like pouring a glass of wine.  You get distracted for a second and you can make a big mess ;)  The father is probably some random guy she met in modern Tokyo.  People have proposed the first three names on your list, but the most popular theory seems to be Hojo ("I can't have Kagome so I'll get her mother")  Disturbing.  Jaken!!!!  Not unless he shapshifted into something other than a nasty green toad-creature!  Mrs. H may have a kind heart, but even she's not that forgiving!  She's not blind either.  LoL...I'm shuddering and laughing at the same time.  Curse you for putting these naughty images in my head! 





Reviewer: mayu28 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 24, 2009 2:28 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Unexpectedly Expecting

LOL! That was hilarious! Another great piece of work! I made sure not to wet my pants, so no law suit.

Author's Response: Good, good.  I won't have to disclaim myself again.  ;)





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 24, 2009 12:11 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Unexpectedly Expecting

Very nice.  I could just see him being a overly carring to the kid also.

Author's Response: Well, you know he wouldn't be a total bastard to the kid.  At this point, I have no idea who the father is.  It's probably some random guy she met out in Tokyo. 





Reviewer: Vampire Liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: April 24, 2009 8:59 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Unexpectedly Expecting

That's scary, since her one true love is dead!!!!

 Lol, Inuyasha fainting.



Author's Response:

As I'm writing this story I'm thinking "didn't I say in Metamorphosis that Mr. H was her one and only love and there would be no other?"  Then I remembered that I was writing for the sake of comedy and didn't care so much.  Do I believe that Mrs. H would go out and sleep with some random guy just for sexual satisfaction?  No, but it's still funny as hell xD 





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: April 24, 2009 1:31 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Unexpectedly Expecting

I wasn't expecting that. Pun intended.

Author's Response: That was the goal.  It wouldn't have been very funny if people knew from the start.  Having one person guess it is bad enough. 





Reviewer: DanaRose31382 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 23, 2009 10:47 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Unexpectedly Expecting

As soon as you said pregnancy test I had a feeling that Misses Higurashi was going to be the one who was pregnant. Hey some say I'm psychic. What can I tell ya? LOL But this was hysterical lol. I love how he fainted with relief. LOL. Classic! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response:

Aw, really?  You guessed it?  I guess I'm losing my touch.  You're the first (and hopefully only) person to guess it, so kudos! 





Reviewer: cutelittleears Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 23, 2009 8:47 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Unexpectedly Expecting

That was awesome. Completely funny.

Author's Response: Thank you. 



You must login (register) to review.