You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2009 5:56 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: The Tastes of Summer

ROTFLMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Omg, the diary entries had me LOLing SO hard! Omg, I have SO much love for this story! It's a SERIOUS scream! And the lemon...Giiiirl, you know how to write one, mean lemon! I loved it! But seriously, I loved the transition from pure hilarity that had me gasping for breath, to the extremely hot scene that had me squirming in my chair. Ooh-la-la, to you all the way!





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2009 4:16 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Hazard To My Honeymoon

Ooh, loves it, girlie!  I totally wasn't expecting this - very nice!  You have a thing for teacher-student relationships, don't you?  *winks* 

Very hot, girlie!  I wouldn't mind seeing a sequel to this when you get a chance.  :D  





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2009 4:10 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Fools in the Rain

Awesome, as I knew it would be.  I love your I/K - so close to what they really are, which makes them irresistible.  ^_^  I especially loved it when Kagome let the surfer instructor have it!  LOL  Very sweet and still InuYasha-esque as always.  I love it!





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2009 3:39 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Surfing with the Dog

Wow, great job with this!  I can see you know something about surfing; I recognized a little jargon in there!  :D  Loved it, and very sweet ending!  ^_^

Congrats on the little girl!





Reviewer: slowfatbunny Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2009 3:20 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Honeymoon Interrupted

These stories and well written and amusing along with usually pretty hot so nice job.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: May 26, 2009 8:09 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Honeymoon Interrupted

I hope that you do the extra chapters. I love your stories and while definately lots of fun I truly think that those chapters would add to it.





Reviewer: ThisIsMeSmiling Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 24, 2009 7:19 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Caribbean Rendezvous

Haha....La Tortura, eh? You know I love me my A-Sanz. Cute entry! The song fit well and the ending brought on a smile. I like how authentic you made the setting, too. I remember you telling me about the stip and accents. Good luck with contest!

~Am ;D





Reviewer: Vavalicious Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2009 8:30 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Hawaii Dreams

Omg this was so cute, this was a good way to spark up the heat





Reviewer: Vavalicious Signed [Report This]
Date: May 12, 2009 2:47 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Hazard To My Honeymoon

cute story, so does this mean they're hooking up or secretly seeing each other?





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signed [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2009 11:07 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Can't Handle the Heat?

I loved it. I especially liked how Inuyasha demanded that Kagome say she love him during that GREAT scene! I love your writing! Best of luck!!!





Reviewer: DanaRose31382 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 01, 2009 11:32 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Fools in the Rain

I like it! It's so sweet! Keep up the good work





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: April 29, 2009 4:59 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Hawaii Dreams

LOL, very cute and enjoyable. Just enough tease sprinkled in with the heat.





Reviewer: DanaRose31382 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 24, 2009 9:58 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Surfing with the Dog

I loved this story! It was so sweet! Congradulations on your new baby! :) I bet she's a cutie!





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: April 24, 2009 5:34 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Surfing with the Dog

Congrats and great story. I like that you made Tetsusaiga a surffboard instead of a sword it was a nice twist that I deffinately didn't see coming.



You must login (register) to review.