You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: einehexe Signed [Report This]
Date: August 04, 2009 8:12 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Caribbean Rendezvous

Ooh. Kinky :D I love every single little thing about it. Amazing job :)





Reviewer: einehexe Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 04, 2009 7:27 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Fools in the Rain

Amazing idea and great writing skills. I enjoyed it a lot!





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: July 13, 2009 6:27 am
Chapter number: 15
Title: Vacation World

Congratulations! Your fiction has won an award from the Feudal Association for the June 2009 term!

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominating and voting occurs, can be found here:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

Our website is located here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/

This terms' fiction winners list can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/june2009.html

Links to all of the awards, past or present, can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/pickup.html

Please pick up "site only" awards here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/sitepickup.html

First place awards will be on permanent display here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/gallery_lists.html

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!

~The Feudal Association





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: June 22, 2009 5:21 am
Chapter number: 15
Title: Vacation World

This piece has been nominated at the Feudal Association!

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, and currently owned by authors/artist, Inuyashaloverr and InuGrrrl, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

Our official website can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/

The current nominations pages are here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedfics.html (Fiction)
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedart.html (Fanart)

Check them out to see what you were nominated for!

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominations and voting occurs, can be found here:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

**Please note that FA membership is closed during voting.

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!


~ Inuyashaloverr & InuGrrrl
Owners/Administrators of the Feudal Association

**Please Note: You may receive this notice more than once if you've been nominated for several awards. They will appear as reviews on your nominated works.





Reviewer: DemonQueen17 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2009 12:07 am
Chapter number: 15
Title: Vacation World

HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!! That was funny. I liked it. This was very good. ^_^





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2009 7:30 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Cheating

Wasnt expecting this at all, totally off the wall... and loved it! :P





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2009 4:56 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: Tomorrow

*his heavy balls are warming my ass*

Oh, you just have a way with words, lol. 





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2009 12:03 pm
Chapter number: 14
Title: The Power of Erzoulie

Interesting.  I liked this; not what I was expecting! 





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2009 11:54 am
Chapter number: 15
Title: Vacation World

I just have to say that I loved that you said, "fugly."  I thought I was the only person who said that anymore!  XD

OMG, this was hilarious!  I kept thinking at first, "How is this AU?"  And then...ahh!  I see!  WAY too funny, girl, and that camera!  LMAO!!  Poor Miroku.  *shakes head*





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2009 11:09 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: The Tastes of Summer

*squeals happily*  Bonus goodness from Nikkie!  I had looked up and went O.o  "More words?  Wha??"  And lo and behold, you graced us with an even fluffier ending.  ^_^  Very nice!





Reviewer: Rinoa Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2009 11:07 am
Chapter number: 13
Title: Tomorrow

Rock on my sister, rock the fuck on! 8D
You delivered the goods Hun. I knew you could do it!
Cold shower anyone?





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2009 10:59 am
Chapter number: 13
Title: Tomorrow

Suckage was nonexistent, so no worries!  This was uber-hot, girl, and I was cracking up at all of the little lines about how *ready* Kagome was.  You seriously had me rolling, and the smex?  O.o  Look who needs the tarp now! 

Awesome.  Completely awesome.  





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2009 10:41 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: The Tastes of Summer

Aww, so sweet at the end.  And I was rolling at all of the days' happenings!  LMAO!!  The bikini tan on InuYasha was an awesome touch!  Very nice, Nikkie!  :D





Reviewer: Roxotaku Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2009 10:37 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: Cheating

Oh, I loved the hot sex and the twist at the end - made me have a huge grin on my face - great idea!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2009 3:22 am
Chapter number: 13
Title: Tomorrow

YAY!  You did it!  I think it was great and fluffy!  You rock girl!!





Reviewer: King Baka Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2009 2:13 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: Cheating

I suspected this twist early on, but you were so convincing that I was never sure what was going to happen.  You kept me guessing throughout the whole lemon, which was amazing by the way.  I could really feel the sexual tension in the air from start to finish.  I love blackjack too, so that was another cool thing to see.  I only wish I could count cards like Inuyasha, but it didn't do him much good in this story.  Gread job. 





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2009 2:01 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: Cheating

Only the best from Selina!!!!!!! OMG! I didn't see that coming! I'm so speechless! Wow, just wow! That rocked!!!! Great job! I hope you win this thing!!!!!!!!





Reviewer: Eluwei Signed [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2009 10:45 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Honeymoon Interrupted

That was fantastic!!!  I loved it!  Very funny.  Please continue with it. 





Reviewer: psyco_chick32 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2009 10:22 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: Tête-à-tête

Mmmmmm so hot!  ^_^  I'm glad I could help keep the bunnies on the path to "englightenment"  ;)  It appears the yoga bunnies are getting rather flexible!

Cannes was such a perfect place for this, too!

*hugs* Fabulous writing, my dear!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2009 10:15 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Cheating

Love it!  The twist really rocked.  You already know you write great smut!  (umm, I'm still waiting for you know)!

This was awesome, lady!!!!





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2009 8:25 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Honeymoon Interrupted

LMAO!  That was awesome!  Gotta love Paradise Beach.  :D  Loved it, chick - great job! 





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2009 8:10 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: Tête-à-tête

"Let's get out of here and not waste this hotness."  OMG, I loved that! 

That was super-hot, girlie!  Nothing like mind-blowing sex on a one-night stand, turning it into a multiple-night stand!  :D  Loved it, loved it!!





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2009 7:16 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Hawaii Dreams

Aww, this was so sweet!  I like it very much, and that dance scene was indeed pure sex, LOL!  Great job!





Reviewer: animefreak Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2009 4:47 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Can't Handle the Heat?

Aww this story was so cute.  I love how you made Inu-yasha demand "I love you" before the last thrust and it was cute how they were dancing in the rain I can so imagine that.  Very great hope you do great in the contest ;)





Reviewer: Vavalicious Signed [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2009 4:04 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Cheating

omg that was crazy, really great.



You must login (register) to review.