Reviews For Lover Untamed
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: VirgoGirl27 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 28, 2009 6:57 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter Five

1st off, congrats on your passing your classes! 2end: Hope you're feeling better :)  3rd: Congrats again on your story being chosen for the featured fic! and 4th: I can feel the heat!!! I hope Kagome won't answer...but if she does well, guess I'll find out and see! Oh, and can't wait and to know what Kagura has up her sleeves for Koga, hmmm...the suspense!!!

Thanks for another amazing chappie! This story is a must fave!!! :)

Till then, 

*Winks* ;)

 



Author's Response: Thank you so mcuh! ^_^ I gotta tell ya, I really was surprised for LU to be chosen, but I'm flattered and honored all the same. I am feeling a lot better than I was when I first posted chapter five, so thank you. Heh, actually, I didn't pass all of my classes; I got a D in one, but that's fine because I'll just take it over in a summer course. No big deal there. Eight weeks outta my vacation, but..eh. It'll be worth it for me to transfer to the college of my dreams. ^_^ Thanks for reviewing! Hope to see you next time!





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2009 11:07 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter Five

Oh she's lost already.  and so am I.





Reviewer: King Baka Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2009 1:39 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter Five

Oh, yes, I can feel the heat!  I just hope you're not going to make it so easy for Kagome to forget about Kouga.  I would like to see it be at least somewhat of a struggle for her.  That memory of Inuyasha's was awesome.  I mean, we knew Naraku was an asshole, but man, is he an ASSHOLE!  Can't wait to see what kind of payment Kagura has in mind for Kouga.  How about this:

Kagura:  "I want your dick."

Kouga:  "I'm not having sex with you, bitch."

Kagura:  "No, not that.  I want to chop it off and mount it on my wall." 

Just kidding, of course.  Maybe Kouga doesn't deserve that.  Or maybe he does; I guess that's up to you.  Post when you can, and I hope you don't get sick (or if you did, that you feel better soon).  And you know, it's ok to respond to reviews.  I find it fun and helpful at the same time.  Try it and you might feel the same. 



Author's Response: 'Ello ello, thanks for reviewing! Nice to see ya again. No worries, Kagome won't forget her boyfriend that easily; gonna stir up a little trouble. Haha. I really was aiming for Naraku to be an asshole, so I'm glad I achieved that! Lol. I love that. Honestly I haven't figured out yet what her "payment" will be, but that's an idea.. *snicker* I am sick, but it's really not that bad. Slight cough, runny nose, sneezes. That's about it. I do try and respond to reviews, but most of the time I don't have the time, or just..forget.  I'll try to remember though. Haha. Thanks for reveiwing, friend! Glad you liked!





Reviewer: rgie Signed [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2009 12:21 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter Five

awwwwwwwwwwwwwww





Reviewer: linku Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2009 9:43 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter Five

lol..i just cant get over how good this story is!! anyways i'm looking forword to more !

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing and glad you're enjoying it! ^_^





Reviewer: RipVanWinkle Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2009 7:38 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter Five

Damn the sexual tension!!! I have to wait for the next chapter damn it!...Anyways now that I got that out of my system, can't wait to see more lol

Author's Response: Haha, yeah I know, Inu's gonna punch through a wall here soon...Lol. Glad you like! Thanks for reviewing! ^_^





Reviewer: KyriaHitomi Signed [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2009 6:46 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter Five

awesome chapter and soo teasingly hott :)

Author's Response: Thank you and thanks for reviewing! ^_^





Reviewer: 00161mutation Signed [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2009 3:14 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter Five

I'm soooo glad you updated! I'm really falling in love with this story and I can totally see where things are gonna get hot and heavy! lol. Thanks again!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing and you're very welcome! ^_^ Yes, I intend for things to get very hot and heavy... soon. xD





Reviewer: VirgoGirl27 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2009 6:39 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter Four

This story caught my attention right away when I read the summary. And with that said, I had to take a look... Truthfully, after reading it, this story captivated me; from the beginning.

I so enjoyed reading this fic! Can't wait to read more and see what will happen next!!!

Till next time! :)

 





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2009 5:13 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter Five

OMFG YAY!!!! An update! (And I SOOOO feel you on finals. Blarg...) But this was a SERIOUSLY good chapter! I'm glad, and congrats, you SO deserved getting Featured Story! Kanpai! Kudos! Congrats, and all that fun stuff! Cant wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! ^_^ I honestly was surprised when I saw it there, and I'm honored all the same. It was a big inspiration to get the next chapter out. Thanks for reveiwing and I'm glad you liked! And yes, I'm very glad finals are done and over with!





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2009 4:31 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter Five

Another great chapter. I love how you had Inuyasha tell Naraku 'fuck you' before passing out it was perfect. Also I really hope that Kagome doesn't answer that call from Kouga that would just be depressing.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Acutally, those two words were what produced that whole memory/nightmare, and I'm quite proud of how it turned out. Glad you liked! I can't say if she'll answer it or not; you'll just have to read the next chapter! *cackle* 





Reviewer: Karaumea Signed [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2009 3:47 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter Five

I forgot to mention it in my review in FFnet. Was it intentional that his eyes were amber in this chapter? I thought you planned to keep them crimson for a while. Anyway, great chapter! The hentai in me loved the kitchen scene. ^_^





Reviewer: linku Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2009 2:23 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter Four

this is soooo good you did such a great job. i am so looking forword to more !





Reviewer: sarafina Signed [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2009 6:07 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter One

I like this story... keep updating! XD





Reviewer: fireandicepixie Signed [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2009 5:39 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter Four

please update soon.....





Reviewer: King Baka Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 04, 2009 1:56 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter Four

I can see why ED recommended this story.  Congrats on that, by the way.  It's fascinating to me how you portray Inuyasha, and I can't wait to see when and how more of his true nature is revealed.  Plus there's Koga, the inevitable fight, his relationship with Kagome...so many things to look forward to!  Update when you can; I will be waiting patiently. 





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signed [Report This]
Date: May 01, 2009 4:52 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter Four

I absolutely LOVE this version of Inuyasha! I am officially adding this story to my faves! Much love and respect, hon! I am really loving how you made Inuyasha! Great jobs!





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signed [Report This]
Date: May 01, 2009 4:40 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter Three

Omg, this chapter made my heart melt!!!!! I love this story! I'm off to read the next chapter!





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: April 15, 2009 3:09 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter Four

I really like this chapter, this story just keeps getting better and better.





Reviewer: Kagome_rocks Signed [Report This]
Date: April 14, 2009 11:23 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter Four

update





Reviewer: KyriaHitomi Signed [Report This]
Date: April 12, 2009 10:54 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter Three

never thought I'd say this for a demon Inuyasha, but omg he's so cute!!





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 12, 2009 4:35 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter Three

Yay, period. Shoulda looked here in the first place for this.

Eh, am lame like that.  :P Great chap though! Love it thus far. Till next install, update when ya can! ;)





Reviewer: Kagome_rocks Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 12, 2009 4:01 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter Three

update soon





Reviewer: rgie Signed [Report This]
Date: April 11, 2009 3:16 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter Two

CONTINUE





Reviewer: Eluwei Signed [Report This]
Date: April 11, 2009 12:52 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter Two

Very good.  I like how you've writen from his point of veiw.  Looking forward to him busting the cage.



You must login (register) to review.