Reviews For Lover Untamed
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: SuperNova Signed [Report This]
Date: November 11, 2011 3:50 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8

Plz come out wit da next chapter





Reviewer: SuperNova Signed [Report This]
Date: November 11, 2011 2:05 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter Three

She peed her pants?

Author's Response: No. What he's smelling is the scents from everybody surrounding her, thus masking her scent slightly. Somebody prolly pissed himself he was so scared, bahah. She did not pee her pants, I can assure you.





Reviewer: RitoruIkko Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 20, 2011 7:01 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8

Totally loving this story.  Also the characterizations are well done.
Can't wait for the next update!





Reviewer: Inuka1990 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 14, 2011 8:59 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8

I really love this story so far! Keep going!





Reviewer: Squirt Signed [Report This]
Date: August 19, 2011 9:45 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8

When are you going to finish the story? I thought it was really good.





Reviewer: DarkNeko Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 14, 2011 4:50 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8

I have been following this story for a while... and all I can say is that I love it and please update soooooooon!!!!





Reviewer: DarkNeko Signed [Report This]
Date: August 08, 2011 4:08 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter One

I LOVE THIS STORY!!! Please please PLEASE update soon!!!!!! :D





Reviewer: DarkNeko Signed [Report This]
Date: August 07, 2011 10:12 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8

Ahh I love this fic :) Please update soon! :D





Reviewer: olivia benton Signed [Report This]
Date: April 12, 2011 8:26 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7

i luv this story u did a great job i hope u keep on writing :)





Reviewer: inuyasha_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: February 09, 2011 10:35 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7

great chapter. wish the next one would come soon though. anyhoo! just keep it coming girl! :))





Reviewer: natygirl1992 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 08, 2011 5:29 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7

LUV THIS STORY!!!!! ur amazing keep it up =)





Reviewer: Okami_himiko Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 07, 2011 1:02 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7

LOOOOOOOVE IT!!! Thank you so much for updating and continuing it!!





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 07, 2011 12:05 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7

ZOMG AN UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!! This has totally, TOTALLY made my week; I hope everything gets better for you! <3





Reviewer: IvoryChan Signed [Report This]
Date: February 06, 2011 4:09 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter Two

Gosh, I love a dominant Inuyasha. <3. Thanks for the amazing story.





Reviewer: cutiebooty Signed [Report This]
Date: February 06, 2011 1:04 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7

YAY!!!! You Updated!!!! Its Been Like 15 Years lls jk But plz update soon!! xxoo





Reviewer: allaroundgirl_inukag Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 03, 2011 1:32 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter Six

This story is great so far!!!! I really hope you keep working on this piece in the future. The characterization, if only a tiny smidge OOC, is very entertaining and Demon Yash is to die for!!! Keep up the good work. :)





Reviewer: Hanyou of the New Moon Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2010 10:25 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter Six

OMG, this story is getting EXCITING!!! PLZ update!!!





Reviewer: inuyasha_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: June 26, 2010 9:00 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter Six

I love this story! Please update very soon!





Reviewer: inuyasha12345 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 26, 2010 6:03 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter One

I think this story is pretty good. I like how in the story you write wat happened before so that we as readers could like know wat happened. I'm glad that you update because I read it and just couldn't wait for you to update also I got a question when is inuyasha going to look like his own self because in the story he is like a full demon aghhh I can't explain it we I hope you know what I mean if not hopefully I remember wat I was trying to say keep up the good work =)





Reviewer: KyriaHitomi Signed [Report This]
Date: January 09, 2010 7:16 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter Six

Good chapter, though it lost some of the hot-ness of earlier chapters. At least Kagome has started thinking!

It does seem a little rushed, mainly because of the spelling errors and typos. If you need a hand with that, let me know. Its a great story and I'd hate to see it crippled by something as simple as that.





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 09, 2010 6:24 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter Six

O.M.F.G.

BAD INUYASHA!!!!! Bahahahahaha! That's terrible! Kagome is SURE to have one hell of a fit! Seriously, I feel you on college. Yay college...

Ugh! But yeah! I'm so happy you updated, and like Selina told me: don't kill yourself to get your updates in! Take your time. I really enjoyed this.

~Sho-Chan~





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 09, 2010 6:19 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter One

I haven't even started to read the update, and I just wanted to tell you HOW UNBELIVABLY HAPPY YOU HAVE MADE ME JUST BY UPDATING. <3





Reviewer: nekotaishou Signed [Report This]
Date: October 28, 2009 5:42 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter One

Wow what a cliffhanger I got to tell ya xD!~ It went from eating ramen to extremely hot intimacy and then to the climax with Kouga's call; that killed me. Naraku is such a major ding-ding. I hope that in the end, he gets his butt whooped for all the horrible things he did to poor Inu. This is a fantastic story, that I know will definetely be even more so after it is complete. I'll look forward till then! =^w^=





Reviewer: LotusFlower Signed [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2009 3:13 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter Five

I love your story. Please keep up with it.





Reviewer: nadine Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2009 1:01 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter Five

so far....really good. OK i luv itI NEED MORE (plz?)Keep up the good work. U R A genius! luv u 4 writing it!!



You must login (register) to review.