Reviews For Lover Untamed
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: ivy221 Signedstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 30, 2015 3:40 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter 11

i for one love it and would like to see it finished don,t feel bad i only got 2 coments on one i wrote under the name holly101 chase the lightning it was the first and last i posted now i just write for myself and my daughter to post on you tube keep up the great work





Reviewer: kagome313 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 22, 2015 3:02 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter Four

I LOVE THIS!!!

Sigh. I love how Kagome doesn't seem to feel "kidnapped" and her reactions to him (slight sexual). Also, glad that it wasn't a mistaken identity - w/ "Kikyou" n all - I found stories tend to do the whole look a like thing alot...

But yaaaaaaaaah! Mi gusta!!!

And is Inu Nekid??? :3 Off to the next chp xD





Reviewer: kagome313 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 21, 2015 3:41 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter Three

This story makes my heard do funny things and gots me grinning like an idiot.

I lie I lie... I actually like long chapters :3 ahah





Reviewer: kagome313 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 21, 2015 3:08 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter Two

lol, so I LITERALLY laughed at that cliffhanger. And at the moment, I'm not mad cuz I can just hop on over to the next chapter...for now lol.

On a pressing note, I love how short the chapters are and just straight to the point. I got pulled in really from this chp (2nd) and for the 1st n 2nd, it's the cliffies that glued me to the screen.

Really enjoying it n shame on me for not reading it before, cuz the title often popped up (it's a sign - i know i know lol)





Reviewer: RitoruIkko Signed [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2014 11:16 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter 11

I'd love to see how this story progresses.  It's a fun read.  I tend to take breaks between coming onto the site since a lot of the longer stories seem to update 1 or 2 times a month (or longer between).  Binge reading ^_^

So, thank you for your updates and I will kept checking back to see where the crazy adventure ride turns next. 





Reviewer: Pretty Kitty Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 24, 2014 11:25 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter 11

I like the story but it seems to have slowed down a bit. Inuyasha has done everything but get him some. She seems to like it but he backs off instead of just giving it to her cause she remembers Kouga after the good parts. Wink





Reviewer: chelseatygers Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 21, 2014 8:00 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter 11

Yay! An update! I'm going to have to go back and reread the rest of the story, but I really love this idea of yours and hope the updates will continue with frequency.





Reviewer: Lavizzy Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 21, 2014 7:27 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter 11

Well I appreciate you taking the time out of your day to write and thank you for posting this chapter =]





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 21, 2014 5:50 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter 11

*waves* Am caring! Just don't get to review as much as I want/need to. But am def reading! ;)
And I really like the story, I really do. Thanks much for sharing! And update when ya can!





Reviewer: Harmony Sunsinger Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 18, 2014 12:28 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter 11

Yay, you updated! I love this story! Sorry if I didn't review on the previous chapter, sometimes I forget to. Hope everything is going well!





Reviewer: Okami_himiko Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 18, 2014 6:31 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter 11

Hope the lack of reviews doesn't keep you from updating...some of us are still keeping an eye out; I've been following this story for quite a while, and was so excited to see you had added more! Great job as usual, keep up the good work!!





Reviewer: kitten Signedstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 18, 2014 4:52 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter 11

I read it an though it was good, the fact so many people have read it has to be something. It's been a long time since you wrote a new chapter on this story. Not everyone thinks to write a review, for the longest time didn't think it would matter or that anyone wanted to know how good I though of there writing. I've read a lot of great stories and this is one of them. Didn't leave a review sometimes didn't know how Lol. But keep coming back to read the story. If so many people are reading your story feel great that they know to come to read your story it's great story keep it up can't wait for the next chapter.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: July 18, 2014 2:35 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter 11

I was sooooo excited to get the e-mail update that said there was a new chapter on this. I hope tomorrow is more relaxing for you.

Another great chapter, I would probably have to reread the entire story to see if anything clashed but nothing stood out in that respect. I only found a couple of word errors so kudos on that.

I can't wait to see what happens next, not only between Inuyasha and Kagome but with Koga and Sango and Miroku.

Keep up the fantstic work.





Reviewer: Koishii Signed [Report This]
Date: April 29, 2014 6:43 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Chapter Ten

Just a quick note to let you know how much I have enjoyed Love Untamed.  I had read the first nine chapters on another website, not realizing it was incomplete.  Chapter 10 was extremely satisfying.  Know where to look when CHapter 11 is posted.  Don't rush it...if it is anything like the previous chapters it will be worth the wait.





Reviewer: chelseatygers Signed [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2014 12:43 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter One

I want to say something more than just the typical "good update soon plz" but seriously, this is very good and it would totally make my internet life if you would update soon please. Please? Pleeeeeeeassssseeee???





Reviewer: With a TARDIS and a Portal Gun Signed [Report This]
Date: June 04, 2013 5:20 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9

What? That's the end? I wish I knew how often you updated this... This is very good so far,, and I am waiting (im)patiently for the next chapter.

(Seriously, though, I spluttered when I came to the end of this chapter and the friendlly"next" button was gone. Please take that as a compliment.)





Reviewer: Destiny Signed [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2012 3:52 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9

Thank goodness.  I missunderstood the status of your fic.  I will tell you this is AWESOME!  I have not read anything like it.  I believe you have captured Inu in his demon form perfectly!  I can not wait to read more!  Your fic is refreshing, it is great to finally read something so unique. I csn not wait for more. Until next time write on!

Much Love

Destiny





Reviewer: Destiny Signed [Report This]
Date: June 16, 2012 3:52 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9

Is this really complete?  If it is I feel left hanging. Would you write a part 2?

Much love

Destiny



Author's Response: No, this fiction is not complete...I don't really know what led you to believe that, but it will be updated again. I just don't know when.





Reviewer: kokinu09 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2012 5:16 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9

I really like where you are taking this story! I did find quite a few grammar problems and like you said where his eyes are amber instead of red in a few chapters. But other than that, I really like this story of yours! Keep it up and update soon PLEASE! :)





Reviewer: spookfox Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 22, 2012 5:10 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9

OH YAY you updated and oh yay there's a lot of progress here! I was wondering how Kagome was going to react once her hormones calmed down but ALSO YAY you covered that too!





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: April 21, 2012 8:57 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9

I loved the chapter. I just wish that Kagome would realize that she and Koga aren't right for each other, after all it's not in her nature to "cheat" on the man she loves, and the fact that she basicly cheated on Koga prooves she doesn't love him. I didn't really think it was all over the place although there were moments when I would have loved more information and less cliffy-ness (I don't really think that's a word, sorry). I can't wait for Yash to sorta reenter a "normal" hanyou state though because I think that he would be able to get his point across to Kagome better than he can in his current one. Again I loved the chapter, keep up the great work.





Reviewer: fletcher91 Signedstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 21, 2012 1:26 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9

It is kind of all over but still a good read and you threw in lots of details.





Reviewer: Larika Signed [Report This]
Date: April 21, 2012 1:19 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9

Yay, you updated!!! =D

Poor Inu!!! Even mad, he manages to be soo kawai!!!

And the chapter was awesome... don't worry about it!

Can't wait for another update!





Reviewer: olivia benton Signed [Report This]
Date: April 19, 2012 8:53 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9

I love this story(: PLEASE CONTINUE!!





Reviewer: NaomiPunch Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 19, 2011 11:52 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8

I can't wait for the next chapter!! They always get interrupted but i guess that just bulds up the ecitement for when it actually happens. Hope you keep wring.



You must login (register) to review.