You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 30, 2013 12:06 am
Chapter number:
Title: Sugar Attack

I love how Kagome and InuYasha are like actors with the plot bunnys/fairies attempting to decide their fates. Especially since it seems like all they want to do is make out. I also like how in the end you made it so InuYasha really hated ramen, that was a nice enjoyable touch! This was a fun read and I enjoyed it very much. Thank you for sharing!





Reviewer: cesuraee Signed [Report This]
Date: October 20, 2013 8:09 pm
Chapter number:
Title: Of Pink and Black

I adored this. You pulled it off so well and gave each character so much life and description that it was just a lot of fun to read through this. I like the way Kagome and InuYasha were able to engage with those attempting to decide their fate. It was clever and I liked it a lot. Thank you for sharing





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 17, 2008 3:42 pm
Chapter number:
Title: Sugar Attack

Go Sugar!!!!

and why do I get the image of Cotton leaving behind purring Tribbles?

LOVE it!!! Poor Inu and Kag!!!

Author's Response: Poor Inu and Kagome...and poor Cotton!  LOL.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2008 2:46 am
Chapter number:
Title: Of Pink and Black

lol...this was great! I loved the ending...so sweet...





Reviewer: midnightwhispers Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 26, 2008 9:28 pm
Chapter number:
Title: Of Pink and Black

Aww... that end bit was so cute. :)

*chuckles* K-chan's entry suddenly makes a lot more sense. Great stuff.

Your fics are on my list of things to read. I'm guess as stalkers go I've been a little remiss. Must remedy that in the near future.



Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed!  I don't do fics like this that often, and when people laugh, it really makes me feel good!  Thanks!





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 26, 2008 7:25 pm
Chapter number:
Title: Of Pink and Black

That was clever, funny and really creative. I liked how you used Fabio as a muse. Who would have thunk it! When I think of Fabio, I can't help but think "I cannot believe it's not butter".

Great Job,

Chanda 



Author's Response: It's all those romance novels he modelled for....LOL...But I love my Fabio.  He's a very good muse.  He works hard at ATE, doesn't get out of hand like Snark, doesn't give me plot ideas I can't handle, like Pink.  The idea hit me yesterday afternoon, but I didn't start writing it until about 12:30 last night.  But once it got rolling it flowed.  I am glad you liked it!





Reviewer: UNIQUEwithoutU Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 23, 2008 5:22 am
Chapter number:
Title: Think Pink

OMG! *giggles* That was great! *giggles and snorts* It tickled me...PINK!!! *cracks up laughing and fall out of her computer chair*





Reviewer: DeiPurple Signed [Report This]
Date: February 02, 2008 8:34 pm
Chapter number:
Title: Think Pink

this is so damn cute.  :-)



No results found.
You must login (register) to review.