You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Fenikagegami Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 07, 2013 2:13 am
Chapter number:
Title: Bring Forth the Youkai and Let the Good Times Roll

One of the hottest Inu/Kag lemons I've ever read.





Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 06, 2013 4:14 am
Chapter number:
Title: Bring Forth the Youkai and Let the Good Times Roll

Okay this is amazing!! I love it, I almost have no words because if how speechless it left me but I am going to try! In the first chapter InuYasha's agitation was flawless, I could practically feel his irritated worry and the way it progressed built the story along nicely! All this build up led to a spectacular finish, just like I am sure you were intending! I love your writing style and I always enjoy reading your work!! Thank you for sharing :)





Reviewer: suzyqkluth Signed [Report This]
Date: June 11, 2012 5:35 pm
Chapter number:
Title: Return of The Youkai

PLease continue this is getting good





Reviewer: RubyJeweler Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 10, 2011 2:46 am
Chapter number:
Title: Bring Forth the Youkai and Let the Good Times Roll

Beautiful story! ( :





Reviewer: InuyashaLover161998 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 20, 2011 5:39 am
Chapter number:
Title: Return of The Youkai

Amazing please do more





Reviewer: Howly93 Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 07, 2011 6:01 pm
Chapter number:
Title: Bring Forth the Youkai and Let the Good Times Roll

very good story! I very much appreciated this cute oneshot of love!





Reviewer: allaroundgirl_inukag Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 04, 2010 10:52 pm
Chapter number:
Title: Return of The Youkai

Can't wait for the next segment!!!!!!!!!!





Reviewer: NioamiIsAFan4Life Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 28, 2010 7:26 pm
Chapter number:
Title: Return of The Youkai

Oh My Gosh! I love this! Do you have any plans to update this story?





Reviewer: olivia benton Signed [Report This]
Date: June 13, 2010 5:26 pm
Chapter number:
Title: Return of The Youkai

That was so cool... please write more!





Reviewer: allaroundgirl_inukag Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2010 9:06 pm
Chapter number:
Title: Return of The Youkai

I can't wait read the next part!!!! I hope we get to see the pups too!!!! This is such a well-written and desciptive story. Hope you update soon. :)





Reviewer: AnaMaria Signed [Report This]
Date: September 22, 2009 4:33 am
Chapter number:
Title: Bring Forth the Youkai and Let the Good Times Roll

I love this story its so perfect!!!! ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you so much!





Reviewer: einehexe Signed [Report This]
Date: July 30, 2009 9:53 pm
Chapter number:
Title: Bring Forth the Youkai and Let the Good Times Roll

I think I might've pounded a whole in the ceiling with my entirely loud laughter/outburst. The ending was EPIC! I would have never expected it!

Well, the whole  mating ritual was very erotic and I must confess I'm starting to feel the effects of all the activities they've been engaging in. And the absolutely hilarious ending wrapped it up equally perfect.

This story is more than a success; it's a work of art. Great job.



Author's Response: Thanks again!! I just had to add in InuYasha's dog traits! It's something I love about him. *blushes* Yes, I get that feeling when I re-read it... *giggles* I am humbly thrilled with your review!





Reviewer: einehexe Signed [Report This]
Date: July 30, 2009 9:21 pm
Chapter number:
Title: Bring Forth the Youkai and Let the Good Times Roll

Oh.My.God. This is so brilliant on so many levels. I can't even begin to fathom how you managed to think of all these things. Amazing job! I'm off to read next chapter :)

Author's Response: Thanks! It comes from my knowledge and education of Wildlife.





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 30, 2009 6:58 pm
Chapter number:
Title: Bring Forth the Youkai and Let the Good Times Roll

I absolutely loved it, and LOLed so hard when Kagome made the whole 'peeing on my leg' joke! Well, *standing ovation* Brao! Brava! Ompah! Wai! YAY! I really liked this story, as usual, lol. I'm still getting used to the layouts of the collections, but I think I'm following it pretty well! Glad I did, because I found this awesome story! I really liked how Sango was knowledgeable, and yet, somewhat uninformed as well, about the mating habits, and I LOVED the originality in what breeds mate for life, and what breeds will take another after their mate's death. Even better--Inuyasha is one of those mating for life breeds! YAYS! I LOVED the idea of Kagome using all she could to get Inuyasha to stay down, and such, and the marking part--always a joy to read, ESPECIALLY when it's done in a done in a different and original way. I liked how you used the 'colors' Inuyasha turns when he transforms as the colors of the mating mark too!

Um...what else? Oh, hell.

I loved the story overall. Great job, lady!



Author's Response: *blushes* Thank you! I used alot of my knowledge and training with wildlife to write this. And the Chakra colours. A good part is my imagination, trying to be original.... and the image I got inspired by! LOL... I have this 'obsession' with InuYasha's dog behaviours!





Reviewer: littlekitsune1 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 28, 2009 3:34 pm
Chapter number:
Title: Hit Me Baby, One More Time

LOL Kagome's a moose? xDDD





Reviewer: sarafina Signed [Report This]
Date: June 23, 2009 10:01 pm
Chapter number:
Title: Hit Me Baby, One More Time

GAWD...(breathes...or at least tries to) XD LOVED IT!!!!!!!!(of course)





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: June 22, 2009 2:37 am
Chapter number:
Title: Hit Me Baby, One More Time

Smiles, very good and very hot.





Reviewer: cutelittleears Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 21, 2009 10:46 pm
Chapter number:
Title: Hit Me Baby, One More Time

HOLY SHIT! That was awesome.
*fanning myself*





Reviewer: Carlalalita Signed [Report This]
Date: April 08, 2009 4:37 am
Chapter number:
Title: Return of The Youkai

Wow!  Well written and oh so hot!





Reviewer: angelbear Signed [Report This]
Date: March 20, 2009 7:14 pm
Chapter number:
Title: Return of The Youkai

yheah I cant wait for more what haooens next





Reviewer: sweetmoonfairy Signed [Report This]
Date: September 19, 2008 2:19 am
Chapter number:
Title: Return of The Youkai

Great chapter, can´´t wait for the next.





Reviewer: GrammyInuLvr Signed [Report This]
Date: September 04, 2008 2:45 pm
Chapter number:
Title: Bring Forth the Youkai and Let the Good Times Roll

Nikkie!  I loved this and I especially loved Kagome's last line.  That was priceless!!  LMAO.  I'm on my way to the sequel.  Now that I'm at work, I have ink to print.  Muhahahaha!  *GLOMPS*

Author's Response: *Squeee!!!!* Thanks!!!! *GLOMP* I'm glad you liked the last line! I got teh giggles good from that one! I hope the sequel is appealing too! LOL! Ink that I need to get too!





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 15, 2008 2:03 am
Chapter number:
Title: Bring Forth the Youkai and Let the Good Times Roll

Very nice story.





Reviewer: LotusFlower Signed [Report This]
Date: July 04, 2008 2:50 am
Chapter number:
Title: Return of The Youkai

This is getting good. Keep up the good work and I hope to see a new chapter soon.



Author's Response: Thanks! I am working on it! *darn new ideas when they come into a story already in progress*





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 01, 2008 3:15 am
Chapter number:
Title: Return of The Youkai

Definitely heated! lol...can't wait for more!

 



Author's Response: Thanks!! Gotta work on the Marathon smut now!



No results found.
You must login (register) to review.