You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: jaimed1968 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 24, 2014 9:18 pm
Chapter number:
Title: Chance Meeting

Congratulations! Your fiction has won an award from the Feudal Association for the April 2014 term!

 

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

 

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominating and voting occurs, can be found here: http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

 

Our website is located here:

http://feudal.fav.cc/

 

This terms' fiction winners list can be found here:

http://feudal.fav.cc/winners/2014-2/april-2014/

 

Authors, you may retrieve your awards here:
http://feudal.fav.cc/gallery/thumbnails.php?album=120

 

Links to all of the awards, past or present, can be found here:

http://feudal.fav.cc/gallery/index.php

 

Please pick up "site only" awards here:

http://feudal.fav.cc/gallery/thumbnails.php?album=120

 

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!

 

~The Feudal Association





Reviewer: jaimed1968 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 20, 2014 7:42 pm
Chapter number:
Title: Chance Meeting

This piece has been nominated at the Feudal Association!

 

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an award guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

 

Current nominations can be found at our website:

http:// feudal. fav.cc/ nominations/ current- nominees/

 

If you're interested in becoming a member of our guild, please visit the Feudal Association:

http:// groups. yahoo.com/ group/ Feudal Association/

 

**Please note that membership is closed during voting periods.

 

 

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our guild!

 

-The Feudal Association

 

**Please note that you may receive this notice more than once if you've been nominated for several awards.





Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 13, 2014 1:27 am
Chapter number:
Title: Granted Wish

This was a beautifully brilliant story. I loved the part with the spirits of the tree and the well, it was perfectly in sync with the rest of the story. I loved it. Thank you do much for sharing this!





Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 18, 2013 7:29 am
Chapter number:
Title: Fireworks

Their tale of love is truly amazing, you display it do perfectly. I love how in tune they are with each other, and hoe the both remember reuniting for the first time so clearly. It's just such a romantic setting, and I'm glad you shared the picture with everyone. You have a true gift!





Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 18, 2013 7:25 am
Chapter number:
Title: Family Picnic

This universe is coming together so well! I love all the random interlacing details, it works very well! You're doing a wonderful job with this, and I thank you for sharing it!!





Reviewer: cesuraee Signed [Report This]
Date: December 14, 2013 8:03 am
Chapter number:
Title: Bored

Very cute and sweet, I swear the relationship you paint for these two is always so flawless! I love it





Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 13, 2013 6:22 pm
Chapter number:
Title: Bath Time

Their relationship in this series is so strong, I love to read it! Their love is a constant palpable thing that just sucks me in, and they are still going strong!! Very good job!





Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 12, 2013 6:35 am
Chapter number:
Title: Future Legend

This was so adorable. The end really got to me... Kagome's grandpa has never been so proud! Very well done with this, thank you for sharing!





Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 11, 2013 6:06 am
Chapter number:
Title: Attack of the Little Oni

You write the cutest little tales, I love reading them. InuYasha and Kagome's adventures practically come to life when you weave words together. It is amazing and beautiful! Well done as usual, and thank you for sharing!





Reviewer: cesuraee Signed [Report This]
Date: December 11, 2013 5:59 am
Chapter number:
Title: Ambush

This was very sweet, and shows how devoted their little family is. Very cute! I absolutely loved it! Thanks for sharing!





Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 05, 2013 6:21 am
Chapter number:
Title: After the Storm

The byplay between the two of them is so very telling, I just loved the back and forth of it all. In the beginning it almost seems like InuYasha is annoyed with Kagome, but then I like how you tied his annoyance to the weather and the tree being knocked down. It really made the reader sit up ad pay attention. Also I like that InuYasha didn't say anything about the over cooked soup, character development! This was great, thank you for sharing!





Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 05, 2013 6:16 am
Chapter number:
Title: Bandits

This was so very cute. I believe Sesshomaru isn't just keeping an eye on Rin, he is looking out for his pack now! I love how you displayed Kagome and InuYasha's relationship, it showed such depth and love. I enjoyed this very much, well done!





Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 02, 2013 1:54 pm
Chapter number:
Title: A Bad Day

I felt so strongly for InuYasha it was amazing. He felt horrible and you capture that very well. This was a very powerful story, and you pulled it off with amazing fluidity. Well done!





Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 27, 2013 1:21 am
Chapter number:
Title: Laundry Day

I think Kagome loves laundry day as well! This was brilliant! Very well done!





Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 27, 2013 1:16 am
Chapter number:
Title: Important Business

Miroku will never learn not to mess with a horny hanyou, it very well could be the death if him one day! This was a great read, sucked me right in! Thank you for sharing!





Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 27, 2013 1:10 am
Chapter number:
Title: Touch

Oh this was intense. Of course InuYasha wouldn't let Kagome's lesson on touch end until she was able to feel the surest if touches. This was amazing, thank you for sharing!





Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 27, 2013 12:28 am
Chapter number:
Title: House Call

This was a very wonderful little arc, and I enjoyed it very much! It was wonderful, and poetic! Your writing is beautiful, and I thank you for sharing it with all of us!





Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 25, 2013 5:33 am
Chapter number:
Title: December Sunshine

This is such a sweet little arc. The love of this littl family is so palpable, it's all one could ever hope for. You portray that love very well, and I thank you for sharing your talents with all of us!





Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 25, 2013 5:21 am
Chapter number:
Title: Recovering

InuYasha's worry is so sweet because it is the quickest way to seeing how much he cares. You pulled that off so well hear, and the pain of suffering that he was feeling was so tangible. I also love the slight interaction between him and Kagome at the end because it is so them. And of course, I am sure it helped to alleviate all of InuYasha's fears as well. Thanks for sharing!





Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 21, 2013 5:43 am
Chapter number:
Title: Nue

Oh I love how InuYasha thought that Kagome would only kill him over a bloodstained kosode! I am sure she was rightfully pissed and worried over the fact that he got injured to. This was great. The line of thought you gave the creature was nice and mysterious, and the byplay between InuYasha and Kagome was so sweet. I loved this. Thanks for sharing!





Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 18, 2013 1:57 pm
Chapter number:
Title: Humidity

This was very romantic. It was really sweet being able to see them interact in a playful yet loving way, especially on th new moon. Even though InuYasha started off with a gruff attitude, it was obvious that he cared for the woman in question. And then the way he offered to bathe her, well he wouldn't do that for just anyone! Great job, I loved this! Thank you for sharing.





Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 18, 2013 3:00 am
Chapter number:
Title: Weeds

Aww their playful relationship has always been my favorite thing ever. You pulled it off so well, the details were spot on; I could practically see the scene being painted for me! I also particularly loved them bring caught in the act by Miroku! I imagine it looked more incriminatory than it truly was. Thank you for sharing this!





Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 18, 2013 2:48 am
Chapter number:
Title: To Protect

Wow, this was incredible! When Kagome called InuYasha "mine" I think I just about went into overload, mostly it is the other way around - which I still love - but this certainly was a pleasant change! I love Kagome's fierce need to protect InuYasha, it is so in character and yet something that isn't often seen! Thank you so much for sharing, great job!





Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 18, 2013 2:41 am
Chapter number:
Title: Presumptions

This was sad but so sweet at the same time. Kagome's love for InuYasha outshines everything, even her health, and it says so much that she is willing to risk discomfort simply to make sure that InuYasha is comfortable. This was an enjoyable read, I thank you for sharing!





Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 12, 2013 5:26 am
Chapter number:
Title: The Kami-kiri: A Hairy Tale

I like the way you wove an old tale into this, it turned out amazing and I loved reading it. Well done!



No results found.
You must login (register) to review.