Reviews For You Are MINE!!!
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: SakuraRyuu Signed [Report This]
Date: January 27, 2011 5:59 pm
Chapter number:
Title: On Your Knees, You Are MINE!!!

I swear I never get tired of reading this.





Reviewer: s_sparkle Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 16, 2010 10:44 am
Chapter number:
Title: On Your Knees, You Are MINE!!!

love da story but he a freak





Reviewer: Eternal Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2010 8:48 pm
Chapter number:
Title: On Your Knees, You Are MINE!!!

LOLOL LOVE IT!! =0)





Reviewer: inuyasha_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: June 02, 2010 11:01 am
Chapter number:
Title: On Your Knees, You Are MINE!!!

the story was a little different. it was well written but the adult scenes between my two favorite characters were a bit too harsh for me.

Author's Response: I'm sorry you feel that way and I'm also sorry you were unable to accept the repeated warnings placed in my fic. There is a wise saying: If you can't handle the heat, stay out the kitchen.





Reviewer: MadMistress65 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2009 4:20 pm
Chapter number:
Title: Teacher! Teacher!

This piece has been nominated at the Feudal Association!

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

Our official website can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/

The current nominations pages are here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedfics.html (Fiction)
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedart.html (Fanart)

Check them out to see what you were nominated for!

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominations and voting occurs, can be found here:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

**Please note that FA membership is closed during voting.

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!


~ The Feudal Association

**Please Note: You may receive this notice more than once if you've been nominated for several awards. They will appear as reviews on your nominated works.





Reviewer: ToastyLover Signedstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 25, 2009 12:12 am
Chapter number:
Title: Teacher! Teacher!

Wow....lol this was soo good and the ending was such a twist good story!





Reviewer: demonhybrid13 Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 29, 2009 4:47 am
Chapter number:
Title: Teacher! Teacher!

now the ending was freakin hularious!!!!





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 28, 2009 5:56 pm
Chapter number:
Title: Teacher! Teacher!

I TOTALLY agree with InuGrrl: “Damnit InuYasha! How many times have I told you, not during class!! We could get caught, you jerk! See if you get any pussy time for a month cause this kitty is pissed!!”

I laughed so hard when I read that line! Now, pretty much, any story from the OYK saga is going to have my attention, because I remember that THAT was the first story of yours I ever read. I LOVE that story. I mean, I've read ALL sorts of fanfiction, but when I read "On Your Knees Bitch", I was SO red. (and my skin is pretty dark, so it's a hard feat to accomplish, lol!) But really, I LOVE this story, and OYK especially. I've never read anything more hardcore, alluring, and cutting-edge. Needless to say, I adored this story, and I can't wait to read more of your work!



Author's Response: *BEAMS* I'm so glad you loved it! rnrnThen you are going to love the sequel to this. *giggles* I found a piccie and it's inspired me along with IM chatting with MadMistress that I have Inu's wonderful catch phrase. One that you'll like. And it'll have an intriguing scene. Oh yea.. My 'Kagome' is going to be unhidden in the next one. Tried to keep her 'Secret' hidden from those who hadn't read OYK. One month of pussy denial from Kagome and he's going to snap. *winks*rnrnOf course... I only just realized... I forgot... Kagome had her gag and it went missing! *head desk*





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: June 27, 2009 1:58 am
Chapter number:
Title: Teacher! Teacher!

Smiles





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 25, 2009 4:21 am
Chapter number:
Title: Teacher! Teacher!

LOL...I loved that!

Author's Response: *giggles* Thank you!





Reviewer: Kagome_rocks Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 24, 2009 3:50 pm
Chapter number:
Title: Teacher! Teacher!

lol nicely done

Author's Response: *bows* Thank you very much!





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 24, 2009 9:55 am
Chapter number:
Title: Teacher! Teacher!

“Damnit InuYasha! How many times have I told you, not during class!! We could get caught, you jerk! See if you get any pussy time for a month cause this kitty is pissed!!”

LMFAO!!! Another great performance by mah "Teacher-baby"! Fan-fucking-tastic, Nikkie! You have NO idea how much I giggle-snort when I see "baby grrrl". xD I love this InuYasha, so effin' filthy and hot. Lawd! My favorite line?

“Oh, fuck me, fuck me, yes, baby grrrl. So good, you’re so good to me. So fucking hot. So incredibly fucking tight. Fuck me! You’re strangling my cock…” He breathed harshly into her ear.

Hot damn! I'm gonna go look at my art! xD

BRAVO, NIK!!

Author's Response: *bounces* Glad you love it! He took his time to come out from lounging around to have me write him again! *waggles brow* He is quite the Love Machine.... *giggles* Now let's see him cooperate for OYK final part! Yesh, looking at him would be very lovely.... *licks lips* Thankies!!





Reviewer: NinjaBubble Signed [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2009 3:51 am
Chapter number:
Title: On Your Knees, You Are MINE!!!

I seriously can't wait for the next part! You are a very good author. ^.^





Reviewer: midnightwhispers Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 29, 2009 4:35 pm
Chapter number:
Title: On Your Knees, You Are MINE!!!

Well, this next section should be interesting! Heheh... Sorry I took so long to catch up, Nikkie. I've got so much reading ahead of me, and I'm only getting to it now... I had an idea that she might be a "intersexed", but I never thought she'd have both sets of organs, and that they'd be functioning, but it's your story, Nikkie. You can do whatever you want. :) If you've ever read any mpregs you'll know that people take quite a bit of artistic licence with the human/youkai body... I have to express my relief that this didn't turn into a rape fic, that there was a twist in the end. I like how you turned it around. I'll be watching out for your next update.

Author's Response: Thanks!! I sure hope it does stay interesting. Yes, when they have both genders one or both is underdeveloped or misformed some way. My little artistic license was to have them normally formed and functioning. Thanks! I was hoping that twist would work! Having Kagome pushing his buttons just to get him to make a move. *bows* As soon as I work out this one scene. LOL





Reviewer: Angel415 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 24, 2009 11:30 pm
Chapter number:
Title: On Your Knees, You Are MINE!!!

lol this is good, please write more soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm planning on it.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 26, 2008 5:38 am
Chapter number:
Title: On Your Knees, You Are MINE!!!

dang...that was crazy hot...a little weird...but I loved it! can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'm glad you are enjoying this!! I hope that final section will also be a pleasure!





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 25, 2008 11:09 pm
Chapter number:
Title: On Your Knees, You Are MINE!!!

ABSOLUTLEY FUCKING AWESOME!!!!

Thanks so much, Nikkie. This is by FAR the wildest and most entertaining giftfic I have ever received. I love it from start to finish -and I know the finish is going to have me cheering. You HAVE to know how much I love your InuYasha. He's so dirty and delicious -squee. I'm off to post this to Absolution. Fucking fab, Nik. Fucking fab. 0.~

Author's Response: *GLOMPAGE* THANK YOU!! I'm so glad you are enjoying it!! I never thought Dom!!InuYasha would be such a De-Lick-ous treat to write! YAY! *HUGGLES*





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: November 25, 2008 5:21 pm
Chapter number:
Title: On Your Knees, You Are MINE!!!

This was so hot and wonderful!!  I cannot wait to see what Kagome has in store for him!!

Author's Response: *Beams* Thank you!!! I think you'll be pleased!!





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 25, 2008 4:33 pm
Chapter number:
Title: On Your Knees, You Are MINE!!!

OMG, you totally took it to the next level!  This was a little scary, but of course, I couldn't turn away!  You have truly rocked the foundations of the classic Inu/Kag relationship, and to that I say congratulations!  I'm surprised to say that I'm really looking forward to the next chapter - not something I ever thought I'd be saying about a story like this, but you did it!  Holy cow, I can't believe I'm saying this, but I hope Kagome gives it to him good!  XD

Author's Response: *blushes* Why Thank you so much!! It was scary and the twist at the end.. was worth it! I tried to push the boundaries and I hope I did it! The next one... Yah.. I want Kagome to give it to him as well!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 12, 2008 8:25 pm
Chapter number:
Title: On Your Knees, You Are MINE!!!

***chuckles***

WAY TA GO...GIRL!!!



Author's Response: *GLOMPS* YAY! I'm glad you liked this completely different twist! It's gonna to get better - or more stranger with the next sections!





Reviewer: NinjaBubble Signed [Report This]
Date: September 24, 2008 6:45 pm
Chapter number:
Title: On Your Knees, You Are MINE!!!

I'll be honest, the first time I read this chapter, I couldn't finish it. The second time was a little better, but I had to force myself to read it. Third times a charm I guess. I no longer feel too uncomfortable with it. While I still find it kind of wierd, it was still good.

Author's Response: Thank you for your honesty. I provided many hints within the story and gave off warnings that wouldn't ruin the twist of my story. If it is uncomfortable to read then, please, do not force yourself.. it isn't meant for everyone.. and was specificly written as a tribute to one person. I don't mind that people can't read it. Like I can't read Inu in a Yaoi role. It will be only getting more involved in this subject matter. Again it is pushing limits and boundaries and stepping out of the 'norm' to embrace the new and different. The only thing I do wish to ask is that to remember everyone deserves love and happiness in their lives... no matter who - or what they may look like.





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 21, 2008 8:36 pm
Chapter number:
Title: On Your Knees, You Are MINE!!!

Okay Nikkie, I didn't read the whole chapter. I got squimish(sp) very. I think its great that you tackled such a subject, and I vaugly remember seeing this on T.V.

Well, I'll try the next chapter.

Chanda

Ten stars for just being you. :)



Author's Response: Thanks so much for giving it a try! I completely understand and respect you for not wanting to read it! Really??!! *bounces* that's cool! Hopefully you won't mind the next chapter.. but I'll definitely give you heads up and where to stop reading if you like. LOL!! *GLOMPS* Luffs ya!! Thanks!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2008 3:35 pm
Chapter number:
Title: On Your Knees, You Are MINE!!!

Great lemon, Nikkie! Ten outta ten! And the info's definately worth looking into.

Just one thing, though. True 'Hermie's' usually don't have clit's if they have a penis.



Author's Response: Thanks!! Glad you like it so much!! The real lemons are coming up soon! Inu is going to claim his girl! Oh yes.. they aren't fully formed.. but like I said in my notes.. I used Artistic License to make it so.





Reviewer: thatshawt23 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2008 2:16 pm
Chapter number:
Title: On Your Knees, You Are MINE!!!

WOW! I did NOT see that coming?! You're right, you are the first to write this kind of smutt.

Ho~ly cow...in the first chapter I just thought Inu had a little gay in him..

Grreaaattt Job, Nikki!



Author's Response: Thanks so very much!!! I am glad to hear!! Yes.. I wanted to be very different and fresh in the fandom! LOL! He does have that in him.. but for one person! Again Thanks so very very much!!





Reviewer: magedelbene Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 17, 2008 9:21 pm
Chapter number:
Title: On Your Knees, You Are MINE!!!

:tackle-glomps-hug: Great job sweetie!!!! But you already knew it!!! I'm on it, tackling your request, need a bit of time but hopefully on the weekend will be through it. :huggles: Love you!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!! I kind of do... and well mostly! Thanks so much for helping out! Loves you too, Mama Hen!!



No results found.
You must login (register) to review.