Reviews For Teenage Dreams
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: rose0307 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 09, 2016 10:13 pm
Chapter number:
Title: One Night Stand

Cute story.





Reviewer: Kaitlin Signed [Report This]
Date: July 16, 2014 5:21 am
Chapter number:
Title: One Night Stand

OKAY!!!! I LOVE THIS STORY! it is well written and completely adorable. keep up the good work.





Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 13, 2014 1:16 am
Chapter number:
Title: One Night Stand

This was very sweet. I like how you went a different route and had Sango portraying the bad wife and not Kikyo. It was a welcome surprise. Very well written, and I loved the unique plot and the full storyline. Well done! Thank your for sharing!





Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 19, 2013 11:38 pm
Chapter number:
Title: There Was A No-Eared, One-Horned WHAT?

I really enjoyed how you incorporated a previous fic with this one, it flowed rather smooth and was a fun read. The changes that InuYasha's treatment of Kagome underwent was beautifully done, I loved his gruff worry over her well being. Very true to form! Great job!!





Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 16, 2013 5:41 am
Chapter number:
Title: What To Do With An Amnestic Hanyou

You always add the cutest little sidebars that get me every time. I adored the Miroku Sango interactions as well as the overprotective kitsube act. It completely makes sense that in order for InuYasha to fully realize the extent of his feelings he needs to suffer through a big knock to the head! As always wonderfully written!





Reviewer: moonlight2930 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2012 6:50 am
Chapter number:
Title: One Night Stand

that was good!





Reviewer: DeadlySister Signedstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 05, 2012 9:22 pm
Chapter number:
Title: One Night Stand

wow so cool it wad an excellent piece of work, and it was clear,interesting all in 1 chapter, i could never write something fluffy like this although i would like to say you could have had a more clearer moving on sentence from one thing to the next, but tats being SOOO picky XD really good story.sorry if this didnt help or something cause its my first review. ;D





Reviewer: RitoruIkko Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 08, 2011 8:41 pm
Chapter number:
Title: One Night Stand

I just really like this story...no particular one reason, it's kind of like a feel good movie with porn.





Reviewer: inuyashalover01 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 05, 2011 2:24 am
Chapter number:
Title: One Night Stand

Really liked it :)





Reviewer: inuyashalover01 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 05, 2011 2:23 am
Chapter number:
Title: One Night Stand

Really liked it :)





Reviewer: KaliKush Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 27, 2011 5:14 am
Chapter number:
Title: One Night Stand

It was so adorable and lemonyy I loved it





Reviewer: narutoinuyashalover Signed [Report This]
Date: December 08, 2010 5:08 am
Chapter number:
Title: One Night Stand

this is so far so good i really like this story alot





Reviewer: Sunr1se Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 19, 2010 9:58 pm
Chapter number:
Title: When Mama's Away... (the daughter will play)

Very awesome.





Reviewer: kagomemageome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 12, 2010 9:09 pm
Chapter number:
Title: One Night Stand

oh my god. that was amazing! it just.. i wish.. you make it so perfect





Reviewer: _iloveyoukiddo Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 05, 2010 10:59 pm
Chapter number:
Title: One Night Stand

LOVED IT!





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 29, 2010 8:04 pm
Chapter number:
Title: What To Do With An Amnestic Hanyou

I though I reviewed this but I gess not.  Great one shot here.  I love thier reaction when he lost his memory and the way he took it all the next day.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it!





Reviewer: alicechanxeddieboy Signed [Report This]
Date: January 13, 2010 9:59 pm
Chapter number:
Title: One Night Stand

Beautiful I love every bit of it!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 28, 2009 2:03 pm
Chapter number:
Title: One Night Stand

Told you that I'd check it out over here!

Ten outta ten, Cathy! I love the way you write!



Author's Response: Thanks again! And I'm really glad you enjoyed the story. I'll admit it's become one of my favorites that I've written.





Reviewer: Roxotaku Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 27, 2009 3:40 pm
Chapter number:
Title: One Night Stand

Oh, I loved this! I only wish there had been more! You are just a superb writer! You made my day - thank you!

Author's Response:

I know I had fun writing it and I'm so glad you enjoyed it! I'm happy it was able to brighten your day a little.





Reviewer: King Baka Signed [Report This]
Date: November 27, 2009 3:42 am
Chapter number:
Title: One Night Stand

A nice little piece of WAFF to warm the mood.  I like the backstory, and I especially like that Inuyasha's divorce lawyer apparently did a good job.  Can't let a cheating ex get away with that! 

Author's Response: I'll have to admit I enjoyed writing this one, and I'm glad you liked it. And when it came out that neither of the children were his and it was clear that she'd cheated on him their entire marraige, it was only fair that he get back what was his. Plus, when he figured out the extent of her affair, he got a really good lawyer. :)





Reviewer: einehexe Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 08, 2009 9:56 pm
Chapter number:
Title: What To Do With An Amnestic Hanyou

Both adorable and hot :) Amazing story!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!





Reviewer: inuyasha4lyf Signed [Report This]
Date: January 07, 2008 1:09 am
Chapter number:
Title: What To Do With An Amnestic Hanyou

aw.. how cute.. lol good job! :D

~inuyasha4lyf♥~





Reviewer: Patty530 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 22, 2007 5:34 am
Chapter number:
Title: There Was A No-Eared, One-Horned WHAT?

I thought it was great!  Sex, humor and a tiny smidge of romance to balance it all out.  All the best things in life.





Reviewer: BowandArrow08 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 14, 2007 12:21 am
Chapter number:
Title: When Mama's Away... (the daughter will play)

hahahah that was so awesome "Homework, indeed". Man that was great!!!!!





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: June 27, 2007 3:17 am
Chapter number:
Title: When Mama's Away... (the daughter will play)

ha a sounds like my mom. no seriously thats the way shed's react, except that while she was leaving she'd be saying things like "yeah right, homework my ass!"



No results found.
You must login (register) to review.