You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: lia113 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 28, 2015 9:47 am
Chapter number:
Title: Part One - InuYashas's Heart

great work!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! on to part 2...absolutely amazing...please continue

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I haven't had any for a long time now. It's greatly appreciated





Reviewer: lia113 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 28, 2015 9:46 am
Chapter number:
Title: Part Two - The Trust of InuYasha

Please let us know when the next chapters (part 3)will be available...you have me on the edge....great work!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Hopefully I'll be able to start on it late spring. That is if all goes as planned. Thanks for your kind review. It was greatly appreciated. Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: Inumiko25 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 24, 2015 5:12 am
Chapter number:
Title: Part One - InuYashas's Heart

I love your stories and i cant wait for an update for Part Two! Happy Holidays!

Author's Response: I am working on Part Two. Hoping to finish the story so I can go back go For The Love of a Child. Great hearing from you. Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: Inumiko25 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 13, 2015 8:47 pm
Chapter number:
Title: Part Two - The Trust of InuYasha

I was wondering when you would update next I love your stories! XD

Author's Response: I have a lot going on right now Inumiko but I was just thinking today about working on the stories again. It's just finding the time is rather tough at the moment. Thanks for your review though. It let's me know what stories people are really interested in reading. Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: Inumiko25 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 02, 2015 10:39 am
Chapter number:
Title: Part Two - The Trust of InuYasha

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!! I am dying to find out what happens next!

Author's Response: I"m trying my best to wrap this up, but am having a little trouble.  I was told no one has any interest in InuYasha anymore so it's kind of disheartening.  Hope to start again soon though.  Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: Inumiko25 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 14, 2014 3:34 am
Chapter number:
Title: Part Two - The Trust of InuYasha

Hey I love your stories and I can't wait to read the next chapter to The Trust of InuYasha! :)

Author's Response: It's been awhile snce I looked at thei chapters of this particutlar fic.  I've been trying to get For the Love of a Child worked on and finished. 





Reviewer: JakkaruKitsune Signed [Report This]
Date: December 30, 2010 11:25 pm
Chapter number:
Title: Part Two - The Trust of InuYasha

Oh please continue?!?!?

Author's Response: I'd like to but I have to wait until an idea hits me.  I know what I want to write but can't get it on the screen.  But I will finish it...hopefully.  Hope to hear from you soon!  Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: NitroRockerSesu Signed [Report This]
Date: June 09, 2010 6:25 pm
Chapter number:
Title: Part One - InuYashas's Heart

er 1 thing: kaede aint irish. she dont say "lass"or "ye". just thought to say...

Author's Response: That may be true but in the television series she does.  I didn't think she was Irish because of how KiKyo talks.  Thanks for reviewing my story.  Hope you like the others as well.





Reviewer: littlekitsune1 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 11, 2009 3:04 am
Chapter number:
Title: Part One - InuYashas's Heart

Well I just started reading this, and I'm leaving an early review.

I was wondering if you wrote this back when you just started the fandom? Inuyasha seems vastly out of character, which is an easy mistake to make if you haven't seen most of the anime or manga... which is why I was wondering. He may be an asshole at times, but he'd never even orally disregard her losing memories like that. Or accuse her of faking it for attention. He knows her better than that, and he lets show how much he cares for her when something's wrong with her, he doesn't hide it like he did early on.

Also, I'm hoping that dream sequence Kagome had at the beginning of the chapter wasn't how it really happened, since that would be vastly out of character as well. Inuyasha's meetings with Kikyou aren't filled with the lighthearted tenderness that seemed to portray... They are centered around death and guilt and suffering, and Inuyasha has never kissed Kikyou (she kissed him) other than the time she truly died in the manga.

So far I've been able to overlook most of this and am enjoying the fic (even though the non-third person style isn't my thing) so I'll read it through. Maybe leave more reviews along the way. =) 



Author's Response: Thanks for the great review.  Yes I agree my charactors aren't in charactor as such.  But this is a three part series and well...I thought something a little different would be nice.  This is part one.  Hope you'll be revewing again soon!  Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: Zvaigzdute Signed [Report This]
Date: June 02, 2009 7:51 am
Chapter number:
Title: Part Two - The Trust of InuYasha

I liked the previous version, in which as I remember was much shorter and Inuyasha says that "I should just go fuck Kikyo and then we will be even" I think the line or something similar to this, delivered much of a greater effect, and was much more hurtful

Author's Response: You really think so?  I'll give that some thought.  Perhaps I'll rewrite that chapter and put it back.  I'd lost my original so I'm sort of winging all my stories.  Thanks.  Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: Zvaigzdute Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 02, 2009 6:25 am
Chapter number:
Title: Part One - InuYashas's Heart

I have missed reading this sooo much! For some reason during your stories I always start crying so much!!! I love them! Could you possibly upload the third part of the series please!

Author's Response: I'm currently working on the second part of my series.  As you are aware, InuYasha's Heart was only part one.  The Trust of InuYasha is the second.  After is it finished I'll try and post the third one, Kagome's Secret.  Hope to hear from you again soon!  Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: Zvaigzdute Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 02, 2009 5:48 am
Chapter number:
Title: Part One - InuYashas's Heart

I read these over and over again a few years back! And I still love this story sooo much!

Author's Response: I remember you, Zvaigzdute.  You always reviewed my work.  Glad to hear from you again.  Hope you'll review all my work soon.  Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: DanaRose31382 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 11, 2009 12:13 am
Chapter number:
Title: Part Two - The Trust of InuYasha

It seems like forever since you've updated! I hope your next update is a lot sooner! I want to see what happens!! :)



Author's Response: Yeah it's been awhile since I try this again.  Writer's block.  Hopefully the rest of my story will go more smoothly.  Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: Simmer_Dee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 10, 2009 11:01 pm
Chapter number:
Title: Part Two - The Trust of InuYasha

=] liked it very much, i must say i was suprised by the update, suprised but happy

Author's Response: Thanks.  I wanted something different to do and my muse suggested this.  Glad you liked the chapter and hope you'll review again soon!  Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: Simmer_Dee Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 06, 2008 8:21 am
Chapter number:
Title: Part Two - The Trust of InuYasha

great story, Kikyou isn't the brightest but hey whatev =] update soon

Author's Response: So glad to have heard from you, Simmer_Dee.  Hope you'll like the rest of my story when ever I get over this writer's block.  Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: Destiny Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 27, 2008 4:11 am
Chapter number:
Title: Part Two - The Trust of InuYasha

I thought I may have reviewed before I couldn't find it.  Your story is intriging!  All I want is more!  I haven't read one like this.  It's excellent!  My favorate is the chapter when Inuyasha and Kikyo talked by the well.  Awesome, you addressed things that I always bring up when I speak of the couple.  I never thought they loved each other really.  I mean they so easliy believed the other betrayed the other.  Kikyo kept secrets from him and he just wanted someone near him to accept him in which she never did.  I'm glad Yash opened his eyes, it's to bad that it took Kagome getting hurt for him to really see.  It's so cool that you used a blind person to help the blind so to speak to see!  Excellent!  At first I was like why is he standing there wasting time talking to her?  Then I realized that if he and Kagome were going to patch things up and live as a happy couple this talk had to take place.  I haven't read a story that addressed these issues.  It was great to read!  I wonder what Yash will do when he learns that Kikyo knows where Kagome is?  Also, it Kagome pregnant?  I remember her being really sick it hasn't been mentioned since, not that she would notice any more being starved and torchered.  Your Sess is an ass. (hee-hee).  To have Yash so opened with himself even is refreshing, usually the fics I've read, he dosen't open his eyes until he has lost her to someone else.  Excellent!  I can't wait for more!  Update real soon. Write on!

Much Love

Destiny



Author's Response:

Author's Response: I'm glad you like this story.  I have sort of left it to work on one of my other fics.  I, hopefully will get back to it soon though.  Hope to hear from you again soon!  Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 30, 2008 1:09 am
Chapter number:
Title: Part Two - The Trust of InuYasha

I really like your story!  It is very nail-biting and on the edge of your seat story.  You are doing a great job!!!!  Keep up the great work and happy writing!!

Author's Response: Thanks but right now, I'm stuck. So I'm posting another story so I can have time to figure out what I want to do here. Hope to hear from you again soon! Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: mortimer Signed [Report This]
Date: October 26, 2008 5:06 am
Chapter number:
Title: Part Two - The Trust of InuYasha

I wait... impatiently to find out what's going to happen next.

 

I missed a party to read this story... and it was worth it.

 

Thanks for the excellent plot work.



Author's Response: Thank you so much, mortimer for the wonderful compliment. I'm glad you like it. I'm sort of stuck right now but I'm working on it. Hope you like the next chapter. Hope hear from you again soon! Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: mortimer Signed [Report This]
Date: October 26, 2008 3:05 am
Chapter number:
Title: Part One - InuYashas's Heart

A void in my heart has filled.  

 

Thank you for the beautiful story.



Author's Response: You are most welcome. Please read Part two, The Trust of InuYasha. It's series. Thanks for reading and reviewing. Glad you have heard from you. Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: October 23, 2008 10:33 am
Chapter number:
Title: Part Two - The Trust of InuYasha

so, was it Inu's words that were bolstering Kagome's spirit? This was really good. I'm so glad that Inu finally got Kikyo straight. Can't wait until the next post

Author's Response: Kagome loves InuYasha. When she was raped, she expected the hanyou's loving support, but instead, he accused her of willfully betraying him, without hearing her out. He probably killed her spirit when he did that but like I said, she loves InuYasha, and would never betray him. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing. It's really appreciated. Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: jambam Signed [Report This]
Date: October 23, 2008 9:26 am
Chapter number:
Title: Part Two - The Trust of InuYasha

i like this story, it's a bit sad at the start. But still want to keep reading it :)

Author's Response: This story is part two of a series I'm writing. I am a firm believer in things getting worse before they can ever get better. My original thought is to have five parts but recently, have become sort of unsure about it because of not getting very many reviews with the first two. Hopefully when part three comes out, my reviews will get better and will motivate to keep writing. Thanks for reading and reviewing. Please know it is greatly appreciated. Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: inugirl Signed [Report This]
Date: October 18, 2008 10:13 pm
Chapter number:
Title: Part Two - The Trust of InuYasha

Inuyasha is going to rescue Kagome right oh please don't let her die!

Author's Response: We'll just have to see. Hope to hear from you again soon! Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: tiger5341688 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 15, 2008 5:04 am
Chapter number:
Title: Part Two - The Trust of InuYasha

wow! i really enjoyed that story however please you must finish i want to know what happens

Author's Response: I'm almost through with the next chapter, sweetie. Hope to have it up by Wednesday and you like it. Chat with you later! Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 13, 2008 10:30 pm
Chapter number:
Title: Part Two - The Trust of InuYasha

Nicely done.  I hope that Inuyasha can find Kagome in time!!  I am curious to see how he will go about finding her!  Keep up the good work and happy writing!!!

Author's Response: Thanks. I think InuYasha still has a ways to go though. Glad to have heard from you again. Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 08, 2008 12:46 am
Chapter number:
Title: Part Two - The Trust of InuYasha

I am very glad that Inuyasha finally knows the truth of what happened to Kagome in her own time!!!  I am very curious to see what he is going to do about it and to see if the old woman is going to show him what happened to her after he left her!!!  Happy Writing!!!!

Author's Response: Well someone had to give him a swift kick in the rear, or head. Thanks for reviewing. Hope to hear from you again soon. Bobcat Lady



No results found.
You must login (register) to review.