You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: kimi2014 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 16, 2014 5:10 am
Chapter number:
Title: When You Wish

My buddy recorded it, and when he finds it I'll certainly share it with everyone.Throughout the first 80s I authored scripts for any local comedy show ralph lauren sale , known as Dick's 30 Minutes. He's copies of six episodes, or whatever





Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 08, 2014 5:21 am
Chapter number:
Title: Square Pegs

This story was very powerful. The small snippets of time only added to the depth of this story. The flow of this story was choppy, but in the best way possible. It worked really well with the story and I found myself following the timeline with no issues! Kudos to you! I look forward to reading more of your work





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signed [Report This]
Date: October 23, 2009 12:18 pm
Chapter number:
Title: When You Wish

This is a great moment the 2 of them got to share.  Thank you for posting it.





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 23, 2009 12:17 pm
Chapter number:
Title: When You Wish

This is a great moment the 2 of them got to share.  Thank you for posting it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for review!  I'm glad you enjoyed it!





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 23, 2009 12:34 am
Chapter number:
Title: When You Wish

Awww, so sweet and happy and fluffy.  This was perfect - you totally made my night.  ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks!!  For some reason, I was feeling really squishy tonight!  I wish porny would come back.





Reviewer: MadMistress65 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 22, 2009 10:32 pm
Chapter number:
Title: When You Wish

OMG that was so warm and fluffy and squishy and ... oh damn.  I'm all wishy washy now.  That was beautiful!! 

Author's Response: That's me, the bearer of squish!!!  I'm glad you liked!





Reviewer: Clueless_Major Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 29, 2009 2:34 am
Chapter number:
Title: Square Pegs

Very sweet, like an ode to the last chapter... =)



Author's Response: Thank you so much.  It was my intention to use the last chapter as a base so I'm glad you picked up on it!! :)





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 06, 2009 1:15 pm
Chapter number:
Title: Heart Scar

Nice work like like how this was done.

Author's Response:

Thank you!  I hope this isn't something that you've done too often! LOL





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 28, 2009 2:07 pm
Chapter number:
Title: Square Pegs

Awww.  I love your interpretation of the prompt; very fitting for both of them (moreso InuYasha, but you made it work for Kagome, too).  Very sweet, touching, sad, and then happy.  I love it!





Reviewer: Patty530 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 28, 2009 4:42 am
Chapter number:
Title: Square Pegs

beautifully done!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it.





Reviewer: Eluwei Signed [Report This]
Date: August 16, 2009 9:57 pm
Chapter number:
Title: Heart Scar

Very good.

Author's Response: Thank you!





Reviewer: MadMistress65 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 14, 2009 10:55 pm
Chapter number:
Title: Heart Scar

OMG, that was so ... aw, hell.  I don't have the words.  *cries*  I have to tell you this.  Your growth as a writer is clearly evident in each piece of work of yours that I've read.  I'm having a helluva time articulating what I want to say here.  LOL  I hope you understand what I'm trying to say.

Author's Response: *Hugs*  You don't know how much this made my day, night , year!!  Coming from you, this is the most awesome complement ever!! I understand and I appreciate so much!  Damn girl, you making the tears come!





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 14, 2009 5:10 pm
Chapter number:
Title: Heart Scar

Very nice moment for them.  The emotion is strong, and the realism is there, which always makes me happy.  Very well done, Karen!

Author's Response: Thank you so much.  My fluff muscles are getting a workout with this series!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 05, 2009 12:19 am
Chapter number:
Title: Possession

awwww...so sweet!

Author's Response: Thank you, hun!





Reviewer: sarafina Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 03, 2009 5:27 pm
Chapter number:
Title: Possession

awwwwww!!!! XD I totally LOVE it!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!  I so glad that you do!!!





Reviewer: Patty530 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 03, 2009 5:19 am
Chapter number:
Title: In The Rough

*sighs* You're on a roll. Loved it. When will kids learn...Mom always knows. :)

Author's Response: We don't always listen but when we do, it can be golden.  :)





Reviewer: Patty530 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 03, 2009 5:15 am
Chapter number:
Title: Possession

*sighs happily* So good.

Author's Response: Thank you, hun!!!  I so glad you enjoyed it!!





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 03, 2009 1:13 am
Chapter number:
Title: In The Rough

Aww!  The fluff is flowing tonight, girlie!  Very cute, and that is a great way to describe InuYasha.  Let's hear it for mamas and their infinite wisdom in all things! 



Author's Response: Sometimes, mama does knows best.  I told you it was the prompts bring out all this fluffy.  :)





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 03, 2009 1:11 am
Chapter number:
Title: Possession

Oh, how I love first person introspective, and you do it so well, lady.  This was very sweet and fluffy, and you know that's an unbeatable combination.  :D  Great job, sweetie!

Author's Response: Thank you!  I don't know where the sweet and fluffy are coming from!  I think it's the prompts. LOL  I am glad you enjoyed this.





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2009 8:45 pm
Chapter number:
Title: Possession

I could so see Inu saying something like this to himself (no one around) on the night of a new moon when she was gone for the 3 years.

Author's Response: That's true.  I never thought of it like that! ^-^  That is the only time when he would be really honest with his feelings.





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2009 8:42 pm
Chapter number:
Title: In The Rough

Very true about this story nice work.

Author's Response: Thank you!  Glad you enjoyed it!





Reviewer: hanmajoerin Signed [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2009 7:14 pm
Chapter number:
Title: Possession

That's such a good fic! It's fits perfectly

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I'm glad you enjoyed it!



No results found.
You must login (register) to review.