You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 06, 2014 2:04 pm
Chapter number:
Title: A Hole in the World.

Well now my heart is officially broken. I thought it broke with the last one but I was wrong. This was tragically beautiful, and the strength of InuYasha's love shines so bright. Thank you for sharing this.





Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 06, 2014 1:43 pm
Chapter number:
Title: I'm Still Breathing.

Well I think my heart might officially be broken right now. Poor InuYasha, his pain is so palpable in this. I just wanted to hug him! This was very well written, thank you so much for sharing it!





Reviewer: jazzie11750 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 10, 2010 9:54 am
Chapter number:
Title: A Hole in the World.

wow this story was so sad and felt so real like i was right there with them watching kagome die i  cried  i feel sorry for inuyasha





Reviewer: KogaKagome Signed [Report This]
Date: March 31, 2010 4:43 pm
Chapter number:
Title: A Hole in the World.

OMG I'm a big baby. I started to cry. Poor InuYasha





Reviewer: InuYashaReader Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 23, 2009 4:07 pm
Chapter number:
Title: I'm Still Breathing.

Ohhh, *sniff* Thsi is so sad, poor InuYasha! :'( Very powerful, I am deeply moved. :') *sniff*

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm very glad you liked it. I was one very unhappy camper at the time, can't ya tell? ;D





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 23, 2009 12:46 am
Chapter number:
Title: She is Love.

wow...yay...this looks good...can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm planning epic things for this one... But, then again, aren't I always planning something major? Lol.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 23, 2009 12:33 am
Chapter number:
Title: A Hole in the World.

awwwww...this one made me cry!!!!!

Author's Response: I wanted to do something really dark with this, really heartbreaking. I wrote this awhile back, when me and Bobby were having a HUGE fight, and I felt so alone and broken... I used those feelings to fuel Inuyasha's heartbreak, and show that, no matter how close he had become to any of the other characters, that he was completely alone without Kagome.
I think I pulled it off quite nicely. ;D





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 23, 2009 12:17 am
Chapter number:
Title: I'm Still Breathing.

ohhh....so sad...

Author's Response:

Thanks! I've grown sorta tired of the whole "happy ending" fad, so I decided to really shake things up.



No results found.
You must login (register) to review.