You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Maggie Signed [Report This]
Date: December 18, 2012 6:24 pm
Chapter number:
Title: You Belong To Me

That's hot! hehe

Author's Response: Thank you!!





Reviewer: SuperNova Signed [Report This]
Date: November 14, 2011 11:53 pm
Chapter number:
Title: Full Moon

It was kinda short but still good





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 06, 2009 1:17 pm
Chapter number:
Title: Full Moon

I could so see this too.

Author's Response: LOL!  I'm glad you enjoyed them both!!





Reviewer: Patty530 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 26, 2009 6:01 am
Chapter number:
Title: Compulsion

So much said in so little words....:)
Very enjoyable.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!  I'm glad you enjoyed it.





Reviewer: MadMistress65 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 25, 2009 9:30 am
Chapter number:
Title: Pluck

Sequel!!  I demand a sequel!!  I wanna see him pluck that cherry from its tree, damn it.  LMAO  That was really good girl.  You got all that eroticism in in under 250 words.  Congrats on a win well deserved!

Author's Response: I'm glad you love it!  It actually does have a sequel and I hope I can get it posted tonight!! Thank you!!!!!





Reviewer: garnetgurl05 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 23, 2009 4:51 am
Chapter number:
Title: Pluck

very poetic and well writen. keep it going



Author's Response: Thank you so much!  I'm glad you enjoyed it!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 21, 2009 2:56 am
Chapter number:
Title: Pluck

Congrats! :) This was really good! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 20, 2009 6:58 am
Chapter number:
Title: Pluck

Short and sexy, the perfect blend of torture.  Damn word limits :(

Author's Response: Word limits are killer!  Thank you so much for reviewing!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 19, 2009 3:33 pm
Chapter number:
Title: Pluck

Not bad; not bad at all.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!





Reviewer: littlekitsune1 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 14, 2009 5:51 pm
Chapter number:
Title: Full Moon

Ouch. xD Poor Kagome. I wonder: was she fucked raw while unconscious? =P Oh well, maybe Inuyasha can "soothe" it later. 8D

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!  Who knows what happened while Kagome was out? LOL





Reviewer: MadMistress65 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 13, 2009 12:22 am
Chapter number:
Title: Full Moon

Wow.  Talk about your "fire in the hole."  O.o

Sorry, that just popped into my head and I just had to use it.  LMAO

Again, you rock!



Author's Response: You are so insane!  I like the "fire in the hole"  LMAO!





Reviewer: MadMistress65 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 13, 2009 12:19 am
Chapter number:
Title: Full Moon

Damn, and all I got was jizz in the eyeball >.>  What's wrong with that picture?

Hot.  Steamy.  Smexy.  You always delivered up the goods, girl. 

*double thumbs up*



Author's Response:

Where is your head if you are getting jizz in the eyeball? :P  LMAO! 

I'm glad you likey and it got the Mistress Smexy stamp of approval!  :) *bows*





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 12, 2009 11:17 am
Chapter number:
Title: Full Moon

The last line still makes me giggle!  Iced milk, I tell you!  LMAO

Brava, girlie!  Uber-hot!



Author's Response: Well, thanks!  Kagome is going to need to bring a gallon with her or at least powdered milk so she can make it on the run! LMAO!





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 12, 2009 10:04 am
Chapter number:
Title: Full Moon

lol, what I wouldn't give for some of that pain.

Author's Response: It's the good kind of pain! LOL





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 12, 2009 5:05 am
Chapter number:
Title: Full Moon

lol...that was lovely...

Author's Response: Thank you and I'm glad you enjoyed it!





Reviewer: Rinoa Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 04, 2009 10:42 pm
Chapter number:
Title: First Time

O_O

Oh wow!

You blow my mind woman...it needed few words but spoke volumes!! 8D

 ~Rinoa~



Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you liked it!





Reviewer: Patty530 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 04, 2009 10:21 pm
Chapter number:
Title: First Time

Oh honey. beautiful. Absolutley beautiful. *sighs happily*

Author's Response: Thank you, love! I was trying so hard not to be raunchy with it. I'm glad the sweet came out.





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 04, 2009 7:44 pm
Chapter number:
Title: First Time

Beautiful, and hot as always, lady.  0.~ 

Author's Response:

Thank you! ^_^





Reviewer: Patty530 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 30, 2009 5:27 am
Chapter number:
Title: You Belong To Me

Damn girl that was HOT. *wipes drool off chin* Very good.





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 30, 2009 2:57 am
Chapter number:
Title: You Belong To Me

Well, I made the mistake of reading this again, and now another chair is ruined.  *sighs*

Love this, girlie, still.  Still.



Author's Response: LOL! That's the response I was going for! You can go jump on hubby to burn off some that heat! LOL!





Reviewer: InitialA Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 29, 2009 11:18 pm
Chapter number:
Title: You Belong To Me

Mmmm, this was yummy! Great work!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 29, 2009 9:10 pm
Chapter number:
Title: You Belong To Me

Fan-fucking-tasic, girl.
Hot DAYUM.

Author's Response: *Squees*  Well, thanks!!  I'm glad you liked it!!  I hope I can keep it up with the rest of the series!



No results found.
You must login (register) to review.