You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Moonchild Signed [Report This]
Date: January 24, 2017 2:37 am
Chapter number:
Title: A Matter of Trust

This was amazing! I loved how you kept the characters personalities with some new twists! :)





Reviewer: rose0307 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 09, 2016 2:18 am
Chapter number:
Title: A Matter of Trust

Loved your story





Reviewer: LittleMissInuKag Signed [Report This]
Date: January 19, 2014 4:42 am
Chapter number:
Title: A Matter of Trust

I think her friends were being cruel her. She's pregnant and they're planting those horrendous thoughts inside her head?! Gods, some friends they are! Poor couples. *sighs*





Reviewer: earthgodness Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 15, 2013 5:16 am
Chapter number:
Title: Growing Up Hanyou

nice





Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 19, 2013 6:48 am
Chapter number:
Title: Curfew

This family dynamic was great! I absolutely loved all of them and of course InuYasha is an over protective daddy, we wouldn't have him any other way!





Reviewer: Maralinda Signed [Report This]
Date: February 28, 2013 12:50 pm
Chapter number:
Title: A Matter of Trust

loved it............thought it was sweet





Reviewer: Maralinda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 28, 2013 12:14 pm
Chapter number:
Title: A Matter of Trust

hahahahahaha Inuyasha crack's me up amazing chapter as always





Reviewer: Maralinda Signed [Report This]
Date: February 28, 2013 11:40 am
Chapter number:
Title: A Matter of Trust

nice





Reviewer: Maralinda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 28, 2013 11:24 am
Chapter number:
Title: A Matter of Trust

:)





Reviewer: Maralinda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 28, 2013 11:02 am
Chapter number:
Title: A Matter of Trust

ooooohhhhhhh yashie sleeps naked win wink..love it





Reviewer: bethananny Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 17, 2012 2:04 am
Chapter number:
Title: Growing Up Hanyou

Every chapter was outstanding!!!!!





Reviewer: kittenclaws Signedstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 20, 2012 5:59 am
Chapter number:
Title: A Matter of Trust

Great Story I loved it just enough angst and sweetness





Reviewer: RubyJeweler Signed [Report This]
Date: December 10, 2011 4:50 am
Chapter number:
Title: A Matter of Trust

I read this story a long time ago, before I made an account on MM.org, and fell in love with it. Thank god I found it again. I simply love it! Thank you for writing such a beautiful story. ^^





Reviewer: JakkaruKitsune Signed [Report This]
Date: January 09, 2011 11:55 am
Chapter number:
Title: Growing Up Hanyou

Omg





Reviewer: einehexe Signed [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2009 2:39 pm
Chapter number:
Title: Curfew

I'm laughing histerically now! It's just so damn funny. Izayoi is really stubborn and.. I don't know... she's a teenager and that says everything. I love Inuyasha's reaction. He's a father, all right! Oh, and that admittance in front of Sachi was so damn delicious. Amazing job!





Reviewer: einehexe Signed [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2009 2:30 pm
Chapter number:
Title: Growing Up Hanyou

Aww, so sweet :) Makes me want to believe in Santa all over again.





Reviewer: einehexe Signed [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2009 2:28 pm
Chapter number:
Title: Growing Up Hanyou

Another very intense "encounter". Oh, how I enjoyed it and I'm willing to bet I'm not the only one who did :D This was absolutely mind-blowing. Great job.





Reviewer: einehexe Signed [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2009 2:10 pm
Chapter number:
Title: Growing Up Hanyou

Oh, God... this is just too sad.. but it's the reality. Shit does happen... to all of us, only some of us take the harder blows. I'm sorry they are in this situation and I'm eternally grateful to you for letting us experience they pain. (I'm not a masochist)





Reviewer: einehexe Signed [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2009 1:44 pm
Chapter number:
Title: Growing Up Hanyou

They're so sexually frustrated all the time... That's so funny, really! Those two "heathens" are a handfull. I feel somewhat sorry for the couple, but hey; they asked for it! Great chapter :)





Reviewer: einehexe Signed [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2009 1:19 pm
Chapter number:
Title: Growing Up Hanyou

Aww, poor Inuyasha.. He didn't get to the hospital in time. But it's okay, he's got another special gift. Geez, I love this story! :) It's so nice :)





Reviewer: einehexe Signed [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2009 1:00 pm
Chapter number:
Title: Growing Up Hanyou

This was extremely hawt, leaving a trail of needs of cold showers in its wake. You did an amazing job with this chapter, really *grins lewdly*





Reviewer: einehexe Signed [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2009 12:29 pm
Chapter number:
Title: Growing Up Hanyou

Aww, even though I don't know how you look, I can just imagine you saying that :) Okay, now about the chapter.. I'm so very sorry for their child. This is the kind of thing that should NEVER happen to anyone. No one deserves such a thing... Especially them... Iza is a sweetheart :) I really like her...





Reviewer: einehexe Signed [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2009 12:24 pm
Chapter number:
Title: Growing Up Hanyou

I've definitely read it before. Oh, dear God. I love this! You're such a skilled writer; I'm always amazed at how you manage to instill all these wonderful feelings :)





Reviewer: einehexe Signed [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2009 12:12 pm
Chapter number:
Title: Growing Up Hanyou

Very sweet :) Do you have an adult fan fiction account? I think I've already read it there :-? It sounds familiar. Anyway, I'm going to refresh my memory :)





Reviewer: einehexe Signed [Report This]
Date: August 01, 2009 9:20 pm
Chapter number:
Title: A Matter of Trust

Oh, this was otherworldly :) I can't even begin to express my amazement at your writing skills. You encompassed everything that had to be told. You're an amazing writer and this story is more than a cozy, intimate perspective on a family that has endured a lot of things. Amazing job!



No results found.
You must login (register) to review.